

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How you doin?

In her own words

My name is Samantha (my friends call me Sammy Jo). I am 25 years old and love to serve the Lord. I am the Sunday School teacher for the 3-6 year olds at my church and enjoy volunteering with local charities. I graduated from the University of Louisville in May 2010 and am currently a CPA at a local accounting firm. In my spare time I like to hang out with family and friends. I also try to take my dog for a walk/run in the park as often as possible. I love being outdoors and spending time in God's creation. I would consider myself content. I am happy doing most anything, whether it be sitting at home watching tv/movies or going out. I love to travel and experience new things. I try to live life to the fullest and I try to put God above all else in my life, then my family. I am looking for my best friend to share my life with. I want someone who will treat me with respect and be the spiritual leader in our household. I am looking for someone who is also family oriented. I want to be able to put this person first in my life and me be first in theirs (Behind God, of course!)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a boxer named Koa.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work in a building on 4th Street Live, so I am there daily Church Jefferson Memorial Forest Home


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music: Country & Christian TV Shows: Dancing with the Stars, Bachelor(ette), Friends, Dexter, Life, Shark Week Movies: The Lion King (all time favorite Disney movie!), The Holiday Mini Bucket List: Skydive, swim with sharks, visit all 50 states

For fun

I love spending time outdoors in the park with my dog. I also enjoy time with my friends and family. Some of my most memorable evenings are playing cards with my grandma and other family members.

Last read

Bible, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, 50 Shades of Gray Series, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a tax senior at a local accounting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Anything I put here will be a guess. I was adopted when I was 3 days old and thank God daily for the wonderful life He has given me. I am blessed with a wonderful family and parents who love me unconditionally.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a sinner saved by grace, bought by the blood of Jesus Christ, and forever a child of God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Accountancy & Finance with a minor in International Business