
Kta428

31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Got Gumption?! :)

In her own words

Hi, My name is Kim. I'm from Orlando, Florida but I grew up in Pittsburgh (Yes, I'm a Steelers fan), and I've also lived in Philadelphia. I love the beach and being outside when the weather is warm. The most important thing for me is to find someone who is passionate about their life and has goals and can respect mine. I'm passionate about acting, travel. My dream come true would be to one day make acting a career....although for now I work at a software company in a project service/client relationship role. ;-) As I mentioned, I really enjoy traveling and feel its important to find someone who also wants to see as much of this beautiful world and other cultures as possible . I've been to Europe, South Africa, Peru and Israel to name a few, and hope they are just the beginning of a long list of places I'm fortunate enough to go! The vacation aspect is amazing, but it's so much more than that...it's learning from other cultures, seeing places I've read about, being in the moment and connecting through the adventure. I also love music and going to concerts and spending as much time as I can with my dog. I'm close to my family and think good friends and family are such an incredible gifts. I'm looking for a connection that can grow into friendship, love, best friend status and then family...one step at a time of course :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie and love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is definitely a favorite spot. I love traveling. Recently went to South Africa and Israel. I want to see all 50 states and all 7 continents one day.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Here are a few of my favorite things... Music: Dave Mathews, Red Hot Chilie Peppers, No Doubt, Sublime, Passion Pit Movies: Best in Show, Slum Dog Millionaire, Empire Records TV Shows: Dexter, Modern Family

For fun

I love going to the beach, reading, writing, playing tennis, activities with my dog and time with friends and family.

Last read

I'm in a book club with friends and we just read, 'Are you there Vodka? Its me Chelsea'. The last book I read on my own was, 'The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo' and one of my favorites is the Davinci Code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an advertising executive at a Marketing company. I majored in Communications with an Advertising focus
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree