Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SM_90403

40 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shall we?

In her own words

I'm happy with the life I've created so far - looking for a new best friend to share the fun and adventure with. I hear I’m the package – intelligent, beautiful and successful. I almost can’t believe I offered that for public consumption but it’s what I hear on a regular basis along with “I can’t believe you’re not married” so I'm going with it! Compassionate, warm, values-driven, loyal, laid back and fun. Love my career but out the door at a decent hour these days. Ready for phase two! Hoping to meet a good man who is intelligent, sophisticated and a true gentleman. Successful, worldly and handsome, he is genuine and kind with a blazing sense of humor. Well-educated, well-traveled and fun, he's independent yet also knows how to be a good partner. Similar values and chemistry are also very important.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and have been to 20 countries. My favorite was a safari in the Okavango Delta in Botswana. Went cage diving with Great Whites last year and just returned from swimming with Humpbacks the Caribbean! How to top that...?

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Laughter, most people, Jonathan Franzen, Hemingway, architecture, design, American Psycho, Fight Club, Mad Men, the ocean, comedians @RobDelaney, @KellyOxford, grammar, The NY Times, burrata, luxury hotels, 80's music and Irish exits.

For fun

There is not much I will not do for fun.

Last read

Current: David and Goliath by Malcom Gladwell and The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt. A voracious reader since age 4. Discovering the next Stieg Larsson by delving into the recently translated award-winning Swedish crime novels of Jo Nesbo - fantastic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run business development, marketing and PR for an advertising agency in Los Angeles and love it. The work is challenging and fun and allows me to use both sides of my brain on a daily basis as well as work with some very creative people.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications major