Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

misterDaniel3134

34 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for you

In his own words

Ooh! I love writing about myself! Said no one ever. So... about me... I really love music & I love going to shows to see my favorite bands play. I'll even drive out to LA to see a show with an awesome line up. I get out to California a few times a year to visit my family which is always awesome. I love having a drink with good conversation & even better company, especially if its on a patio with good food! I have a career that I love and I've advanced quickly but I'm not done yet! I am always looking to grow both personally & professionally. I go to the gym a few times a week & its funny cause I always feel buff cause my muscles are always sore, but I'm so not! Sorry ladies but its gonna be my wit, charm & awesome personality that steal your heart :) I think I'm kinda different from most guys. I believe in opening car doors for ladies, random romantic gestures, making dinner & serving it with a nice glass of wine & just doing random thoughtful things for her in general. I also love being really silly & playful with her & I tend to find quirks endearing. I'm the kind of guy that puts my lady & her needs first. If you're happy, I'm happy :) I'm told that I'm very thoughtful, considerate, witty, affectionate, kind, fun, caring, empathetic, and loving. I'm also expertly skilled at spider & bug squishing, jar opening, carrying the Costco sized cases of water upstairs and I can leave the toilet seat down! So, that being said, I shouldn't hear about how those guys don't exist any more cause I'm right here!! Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Winston and Davey. AKA the monsters

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I'm with my lady, Ra sushi, Tempe marketplace, Stand up live, The nile theater, Marquee theater, Tempe improv, Westgate, The main ingredient in Phoenix, Rose and Crown pub

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses, whiskers on kittens... Wait, scratch that. There's nothing like seeing live music! I love sushi & of course Mexican food (hello, I'm brown) grilling & cooking. Day trips & driving out to California, singing real loud in the car

For fun

Running with scissors, wrestling alligators oh, wait, that's not right. I like meeting friends after work for drinks but my favorite is seeing my favorite bands play. Nothing like a live show! I love the Tempe improv and trying new restaurants

Last read

Attitude is everything, The slight edge, The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, The 5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started off as a residential cooling and heating technician but I'm a fancy pants manager now
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a trade school here in Phoenix.