Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roberta985

29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur...

In her own words

So I think there is a fine line between having too little and too much written here. Having said that I'll provide you with two lists for ease of reading. About me - I'm Type A personality (obviously if I like lists), I'd prefer having plans set but am generally good at going with the flow and do enjoy spontaneity from time to time. - I currently work a lot but that's by choice. I can cut my hours as I see fit. - I'm usually brutally honest. I don't tolerate fake people well. What you see is what you get. - I'm not very girly (i.e. I hate shopping - I'd rather watch sports and drink a beer) - I have a major chocolate addiction. - I'm easy to read by my facial expressions. - Oh there's so much more. Luckily I'm super open so feel free to ask away! What I'm Looking for - Someone who is thoughtful and settled in their life - Educated, has job stability and sound financial judgment - Enjoys outdoor activities and is supportive in health and fitness - Facial hair is a MAJOR plus!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not own any at the moment but can't picture my life without a dog in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northstar, Chipotle (I may have a slight addiction), World of Beers, the Shoe and Schott, playing with my siblings' dogs!

College

Wingate University, Wingate, NC

Favorite things

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Shark Tank, Entourage, and some of the reality singing competitions Beer: Blue moon, Yuengling, Hefeweizens Most outdoor activities Food: anything but seafood

For fun

Hiking, spending time with family/friends, sporting events, wine/beer tasting, going to the beach or mountains, road trips, beach volleyball

Last read

The Mortal Instrument Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
8 years of college plus 1 year of residency = enough education