Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
mom approved

In her own words

FAQS Q-My roots? A- South Indian Q- Home? Family? A- La Jolla, CA. Parents live there. I visit them once a month. I have a younger brother Q- My job? A- IT business system analyst. I do 70% consulting 30% resolve issues Q- 5 words that I would describe myself with? A- Nonchalant, Bold, Confident, Stable and Super Smart Q- How would friends describe me? A- Tough nut to open.But once you are successful at that I'm sugar,spice and all things nice Q- Anything I wish to change in myself? A- Heck NO. I love myself too much Q- Hobbies? A- I swim. Dabbling into photography Q- How do I deal with people that eat meat? A- I don't care if you eat meat as long as it's not like bizarre foods from travel channel Q- Am I religious? A- No. But I go to temple once a year at least Q- What am I looking for? A- Best Friend that I can share my life with Q- Countries I have visited? A- Australia, Singapore, India, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Canada and Mexico Q- Open to relocation/long distance? A- No. I'm a west coast girl. Plus there are tons of great guys here that deserve a chance Q- Best food I have made? A- Beer battered eggplant stacks Q- Weekend drink? A- Glenlevit Q- Any crazy experiences here? A- Yeah I can write a book Q- Turn on's? A- Cologne, Wit, Sarcasm, Confidence, Set of nice teeth, Single malt scotch lovers Q- Turn off's? A- Insects, Liars, Rudeness and Crazies Q- Something I am proud of? A- In my early 20's I had a vision of who I should be. I executed that in my mid to late 20's and I'm in a great place Q- Ideal Match? A- You need to pass my turn on's and fail the turn off's. You need to be similar like me and ok being with someone super independent Q- Shy, introvert, quite and nice guys that finish last? A- I will get a friend vibe and start making a sandwich for myself Q- Anything else? A- Please be respectful of my preferences stated in my profile. You are less likely to be disappointed Deal breakers: No old creeps!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots is my world. Anything there works for me! Miami is another fav! Carmel and Monterey are something else. I love them. Sweden, Norway, Belgium, Swiss, Germany and Italy. Next is Brazil on my list! (:

Favorite things

I'm very fascinated by human psychology. I research and read a lot of articles on them. Enjoy deep and thought provoking conversations. Listening to the sound of waves and rain. Researching on new places I wanna visit. Finding out great travel deals.

For fun

Travel - I mean it. I randomly hop on a flight monthly somewhere. Or even few times a month. Cooking, coffee shops, meeting new people, movies, shopping, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read stuff. At the risk of sounding like a geek I read a lot of implementation/user guides and browse a lot of forums online to resolve technical/functional issues at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was raised vegetarian. As long as I'm not expected to eat or cook meat I'm cool. Yes Fish and Chicken are meat.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral