

27 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for my other goofy, nerdy half

In his own words

I know this is a lot, I'll edit it soon. A little about me, I'm Joseph. Was born and raised in Alabama, with good morals and values. I'm the kind of guy who will bring you flowers, open doors, and treat you with respect. I can be a hopeless romantic, I'm complete honest and faithful when I'm with (or talking to) someone, and a sweetheart lol. I enjoy getting out and being a country boy, like walkin through the woods, fishin, muddin, well you get the picture. I love football and can't wait until the season starts every year. I like to make people laugh when i can whether it be with me or at me. I'm a goofball, and a nerd at times. I enjoy reading and would rather sit down and read a good book most nites instead of watching tv, not to say I don't enjoy a good show now and again. For sports I used to play baseball and football but that was high school, now it's only when we can get some pickup games going with the guys. I love to try new things and go on new and exciting adventures. Snowboarding is becoming one of my new hobbies, and hope to pick some new ones up along the way. Traveling is a big pleasure of mine. I've been to Hong Kong, Bahrain, Guam, and Hawaii and gotten to see and do some pretty cool stuff. I'd like to visit Europe some day and just explore. I've lived in 5 different states which pretty much makeup the 4 corners of the country lol, NY ,AL, CA, WA, and SC. I'm currently in the Navy as a mechanical nuclear engineer. My job is pretty cool at times, but has it's downfalls as well. As for what I'm looking for. I'm looking for something real. Would like to find someone who I can not only date, but call my best friend as well. Something where there can be that comfortable silence, and that you can enjoy the other persons company doing anything. Someone who is sweet and caring, who is honest, faithful, and who appreciates a guy who won't take advantage of them or in turn take advantage of me. I'd like to meet someone that there can be trust because in my opinion mutual trust is a big thing and is needed in a relationship. Looks aren't important, it's who you are on the inside that really counts. A great personality wins out 99% of the time. Feel free to message or wink if you'd be interested in getting to know one another better.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disney Land in Hong Kong was fun, Hawaii, going to the mountains, sittin out on a lake fishing.

Favorite things

bonfires with friends, four wheeling, snowboarding, fishin, camping... alot of stuff lol

For fun

i like to goto the movies with friends, shoot guns, ride my motorcycle through the countryside, fishing, hunting, camping, kicking it with friends.

Last read

My last read changes, I tend to read alot and can finish a couple of books a week if I'm bored



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Nuclear Engineer in the Navy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree