

39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" ~WG. I am -confidently- taking a shot at finding that special connection. Optimistic, charming, native New Yorker, who's thankful for laughter (except when milk comes out of my nose). Loyal to a wonderful family and close group of friends. Emotionally intelligent - as well as successful. Judge success differently than most ...I'm successful not only in my chosen profession but life in general. Passionate in all endeavors, especially my career, believe if you love what you do, you will never work a day in your life. Bit of a wine aficionado; always up for an excellent bottle and a great meal. Have a light passion for travel and gravitate to the regions of Italy the most. Known to be decent chef and can navigate around the kitchen quite well. I'm 100% Italian and acquired my culinary skills from the best -Nana- a family could have. Her old-fashioned 3:00 Sunday Supper has become my specialty (sauce or gravy...who knows the difference?). I'm a little more fashion savvy than most men, (If you look good you'll feel good). In looking my best- I strive to keep myself healthy with a solid exercise regiment. Competitive running, biking and walking everywhere will give balance to my many neighborhood food temptations. Pizza, pasta and whatever I shouldn't eat, will often conquer my willpower in a New York minute. In an ideal match.... I'm looking for my long lost - best friend and partner in crime. Someone who's ready to settle down but not settle and who tends to believe in family values. Similar interests, commonalities, and philosophical connections are nice to have. Lately, I'm open to meeting someone who's just a perfect -fit- irrespective of what we have in common. Sometimes, two opposite yet complementary people who are interdependent of each other can create that amazing balance. (Think that means i'm open-minded and picky at the same time). Please note the sarcastic - sometimes dorky - sense of humor. Reasons why WE will NOT be a match: 1. You have an excessive amount of cat photos on this site. (I do realize how adorable Mr. Mittens is, but two photos are plenty.) 2. You live in another time zone or Country. (Yes, I would like to meet you for coffee, but my private jet is at the mechanics.) 3. You're a dude looking for another dude. (I'm truly flattered by all your winks fellas, but I assure you, I'm the exit only type.) 4. You use the word "like" in like every sentence, and like, it gets like, really like annoying, and like, you make me like, wanna throw up. 5. You have a face or neck tattoo. (The teardrop below the eye and "Thug Life" scribbled on the neck just doesn't turn me on like it once did). 6. You are actually IN the penitentiary. (No hago las visitas conyugales) 7. You have a texting disorder during dinner. (Excuse me, Doctor fancy pants - does the hospital needs you for surgery). 8. You think your ducky lip, kissy face, restroom selfies are classy. (How elegant you look next to the paper toilet seat protector.) 9....Suggestion Anyone?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I had one. I'm happy to dog sit yours for now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy is my #1 semiannual favorite hot spot and recently returned from the South of France. Now getting ready for Croatia, Sicily and Paris.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

How about favorite shows to binge watch? The Wire, Downton Abbey, House of Cards, Homeland, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead and Sopranos. (I can use some future suggestions)

For fun

Dining out (a lot), shopping, hockey games (Rangers), concerts (e.g. Foo Fighters), cooking for family/friends, running, museums, Central Park, weekend trips to the country home.

Last read

"The Untethered Soul" ~ Singer "The Power of your Subconscious Mind" ~ Murphy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, especially on Sunday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
16 years of Catholic school but "I'd rather laugh with the sinners then cry with the saints". ~ BJ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral