
not_a_sunflower

35 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is as sweet as the gelato of Sunday afternoon.

In her own words

Family and friends are the most important things to me. People who are sincere and true to me are always precious. I value honest relationship and mutual trust. Positive influence, peaceful and happy life, understanding and caring are what I'm seeking. Half idealistic and half realistic is who I am. Making plans is my habit. Once I have a plan, actions are always taken... I'm open-minded and would like to listen to reasonable opinions. Dancing, happy friendships, diversified conversations, authentic or elegant foods, artistic environments, romantic songs and stylish clothing/jewelry are all my favorite things in life ^_^. To my ideal partner, I believe in fate and also have some expectations:: He believes in good morality values, he is peaceful outside but sharp and passionate inside, he has similar taste as me in food and life, he is responsible for his money and wants to be responsible for his future family with me. A happy couple are two playful cats. They snuggle with each other in cold winter; they eat from the same plate and share foods with each other; they jump onto each other and play like naughty kids...They are the same simple things and simply depend on each other. This is the most desirable relationship to me :-). PS: I have traveled to many cities across several countries in Europe. Staying in a magnificent city with thousands of years' history or an idyllic small town for several months, eating the most traditional foods and talking to local residents are the enjoyable things to do. When I went to the most colorful and peaceful island in Venice -- Burano, I found their most tasty cookies which have been popular for almost 1 thousand years. When I was sitting in the open air concert of Les Miserables in Potsdamer Platz in Berlin, I was totally indulged in the song of heaven... When I was walking along the Seine river in Paris, "La Vie en Rose" was lingering around...I dreamed to have romantic love with my Mr.Right in a romantic city~~ Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had several dogs and cats before, and want to have a pet horse in the future :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Florence, Rome, Milan, Berlin, Paris

Favorite things

(same as For Fun)

For fun

Shopping, Xbox games, Fine dining, Discussing interesting topics, Foaming bath, Reading news, Driving, Music, etc.

Last read

I recently read many nerdy articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M