
Merue_red

25 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Puzzle,Puzzle What could you be?

In her own words

If anything I could say about myself is that I want more in life, I want to travel, live in the country with neighbors that know my name and I know theirs,have a pottery studio, learn to do more outdoorsy hobbies like fishing,even thou I hate fish and find them very disturbing but I like the Ideal of what it represents . I've just started learning to rely on myself more between working part time, trying to save money, finish college, and attempting to make friends again, I always seem to realize too late people can be fake and unreliable. All I ever wanted was someone who I can proudly show off to mom and dad, that I found a great person who complements me in a way that we both have goals in our lives that we want to share with each other, support the choices that we both make with each other or give valid reasons if not. I'm not looking for someone perfect, just a guy that likes to relax at home watch a movie,play board game, build something together , or willing to go out at 2 a.m. to walmart or wherever just for laughs. Someone with similar and different interests that give a variety of things to learn or try. The base of all this want and hope is that I want to trust this person even if we don't see each other everyday that I know if anything happened he would tell me, like I would, because when it comes down to it I won't lie even if it hurts me or him nor keep secrets.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like going out for whatever reason,food,boredom,or change of pace, even it's to just drive around and stop somewhere to walk around and relax.

College

American InterContinental University South Florida, Weston, FL

Favorite things

T.V shows that are sci fi , fantasy and crime dramas. The color green, my iphone, fast food and sushi. Reading and puzzles.

For fun

I like doing puzzles may it be word ones like crypt-to-grams or the 1000 pieces or more.I per fer baking to cooking but i mostly can make breakfast.I mostly watch my shows go out with friends and play with my puppy.

Last read

The last few things I read were the hunger games series artimis fowl series and haven't finished the game of thrones series yet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I'm in college trying to change degree choice from computer forensics to programming,I work most weekends in retail, so not much of a social life lol.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half Jamaican and Dominican and lots of other mix in my family that i end up listing a lot to my friends like Irish , Italian French Egyptian and such.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Like said before I'm a senior and a tech student.