
Shelikesniceguys

37 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligence and emotional strength are sexy

In her own words

I'm a real, down to earth, giggly, happy, honest, easy-going person. I am a complete optimist and want the same in a partner. Positivity and a good disposition and outlook are a must. I like to laugh and smile and make the best of situations. I'm easy-going, however I do stand up for myself and will speak my mind. I am as honest as you get and I don't put up with bs. I am willing to compromise if someone meets me half way. ;0) I am not high maintenance but I do like attention, conversation, interaction. I was born and raised in Colorado. I lived in California for 16 years but I'm happy to be home! I'm not a total "girly girl" (although I do love dressing up for the right occasions) but I'm definitely not "one of the guys" either. (I like outdoor activities but most likely will not be climbing any 14ers with you. I'll leave that to you and your friends). I will go on hikes and walks, on boats and bikes and I will sit and read a book, or tan, while you fish. I like cabins and love tents. I absolutely love unzipping the tent and looking into the night sky, conversation/drinks by campfire and waking up in nature. I'm more into house gatherings and barbecues than bars/clubs these days. I am never bored and can always fill my time with things I love. Even if I'm not doing anything "exciting" I'm still never bored. I absolutely love to learn about anything and everything. Basically I need to be with a man who makes me laugh but not in a friend way. Someone who can take a joke as well because I like to play around. It's so important to me. It makes life so much more fun! I love an intelligent man who can carry on a deep conversation but who doesn't have to be serious all the time. I'd like someone who is sensitive but not overly sensitive. Someone who is emotionally strong but not shut off. Someone interesting and interested. I do not like jealous men. If you are with a good/honest female then you should feel good, not jealous. I don't like creepers or weirdos or liars. I like sweet guys who are calm, easy going, caring and happy. I am a sucker for a great smile, smiley eyes and a great laugh. I love when my man does sweet, manly things for me, even if I'm perfectly capable of doing them myself. (Like checking my tires and oil and making sure I'm safe) That's my kind of man! I have to have chemistry with someone and and of course mutual attraction. So.......if I'm THAT WOMAN and you're THAT MAN then let's talk!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat who I've had for 13 years.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Friends' houses, backyards, nature, libraries, in bed reading, in front of fireplaces, Colorado, California, beaches, mountains, deserts, bonfires, rivers, lakes, Yosemite, Joshua Tree.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love the simplicity of staying in and cuddling with my man and listening to music or watching movies. Cooking and sharing a great meal together. Spending time in nature preferably on a blanket next to a river. Walks and hikes holding hands.

For fun

Laughter, visiting mountain towns, shopping at farmers markets, weekend getaways, playing board games, capturing moments in photographs, going to outdoor festivals, window shopping and exploring.

Last read

Animal Vegetable Miracle. If all my dreams come true I hope to share a few acres and an organic garden with my loves someday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Still searching. Love all religions as long as they're not forcing their beliefs on me. ;0)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of California, San Diego