
DMK91171

43 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick me. Choose me. Love me.

In her own words

I have a lot to offer in a relationship. I am a caring, loving girl who has her life together. I value my family and friends. I work hard for the play time. I try to stay busy and I play tennis regularly and golf occasionally. I enjoy spending time in "sofa city" from time to time. I enjoy a glass of wine in my own kitchen or a good restaurant. I love to travel whether it is a road trip or using my passport. I actually like watching football. I don't have kids of my own but have been a good auntie to a few and am very open to being with a man with children. I am a real girl. No drama or BS here. I truly want to find the love of my life. However, I'm tired. I tired of dating in Las Vegas. I'm tired of online dating. I'm tired of the game here in Las Vegas. I am beyond tired, I'm exhausted. I'm a great catch so I know there has got to be great guys out there as well but this venue has not been conducive to me finding the great guys. I don't know if men are intimidated by a girl who has her stuff together and is even keeled in the emotional department or what but this town really sucks for matchmaking quality men with quality women. I'm so not close to being a perfect 10 but I have so much to offer. Folks we are not getting any younger and looks and sex appeal isn't everything but this town certainly makes me feel like it is. Maybe I am too picky as well. I like men that are taller than me. No offense, but I am not physically attracted to a man my height or shorter. I also like a man within 10 years of my age. I am not ready to date a man old enough to be my dad or one that looks old enough to be my dad. I don't care how much money you have, that is just not my cup of tea. I told match.com to F off a while back but here I am trying it again. I probably should just throw in the towel but something won't let me give up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love vacations, especially ones where you need a passport! In the last few years I've been to Paris, London, Scotland, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Portugal and Canada.

Favorite things

Milo's in Boulder City, Green Valley District, Town Square

For fun

A few things I enjoy in no particular order are: easy hikes, golf, tennis, live music, lounging at a pool, going to movies, dining out, wine and beer tastings, watching NFL football, traveling, bike riding, volunteering and much, much more.

Last read

I've got to get better about reading actual books. Seems like these days I can barely get through the news online and some magazines here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a claims adjuster for an insurance company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a fan of organized religion at the moment. I grew up Catholic. I consider myself somewhat spiritual though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Business Managerment