
BB82x

32 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best qualities can only be seen in person. Paper champions never win...

In his own words

As far as what I’m looking for I guess it’s mostly chemistry, someone who’s attractive, has direction, can make me smile, is kind, cute and funny along with being a responsible decision maker... I’m not perfect, I have my flaws like anyone else, but all in all I hold myself to high standards and rarely make the same mistake twice. I love to go to sporting events, live performances & music events as often as possible. I'm very fortunate to have a great job that's both lucrative and stable. I'm not looking for someone who is looking for someone with money, nor do I think that money makes a man. But I am looking for someone who is a go getter and works hard at achieving their goals. Regarding personality, I can be a little unfiltered and random when it comes to making jokes. Sarcasm just comes natural for some of us... My favorite holiday is halloween. The older I get, the more fun I have with it! I actually celebrate my birthday and Halloween on the same night... It's going to be hard to top last year's Colonel Sanders. I do spend a lot of time joking around and having fun but I work very hard in many aspects of my life. Fitness is extremely important to me and so is education and the pursuit of knowledge. I've always been a strong leader and have tremendous admiration for the John Wooden's, Vince Lombardi's and Tom Coughlin's of the world. Sometimes you really have to push yourself beyond limits or expectations... I might be a little too intense for the weak spirited, but maybe the right person for me is someone who loves a challenge and is dedicated to making constant progress in all areas of life. I see my ideal partner challenging me right back and pushing me in the same way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA/SoCal, Dive Bars, lounges, outdoor concerts, the beach, anywhere you can camp, boat or do something crazy on a river. Of course, I love NY! Miami, or any place with exotic food, cold beverages and warm sun

Favorite things

Music, Sports, The Outdoors, Making Friends, Memories and the most out of life...

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, the beach, boating, dirt bike or atv riding, camping, concerts and more. I am very active and try to live life to the fullest! I like to go out on weekends sometimes, but also enjoy relaxing at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my career! I get to create, motivate, teach, & solve problems!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American product of the melting pot...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference