
RobiswhoIam

42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Participation my vary

In his own words

I'm just a 40yr old guy from NYC (Uptown) that enjoys all people. My ideal match? Mmm, somebody I can go to a sports bar with or any event and just crack up with about any and everything. Not to get it twisted, chivalry is always good, but I don't start out one way and you then say, a year later, you tell me "You know, when I met you, you used to..." Mmm nah, not me, I stay the same :).. I am a happy father of two kids (21,14 and by the same woman NEVER MARRIED!! lol) I would consider myself well versed and pretty open to anything. Limitations only arrest your development, this is why I love to travel. I like to go off the beaten path on most things. An example, I don't wanna go to Hawaii, I am trying to get to Fiji and Dubai, I don't like turkey for Thanksgiving, let's have sushi or suhimi or various pastas. I like conversing with elderly people, much wisdom and a ton of stories from back in the day, see where I'm goin with this? Ok cool beans LOL. Came to Houston with nothing wating for me, no job, no family here, just visited years ago and told myself and my kids that Houston is it. Alot say "You left NYC to come to TX?" I reply yes, there is alot here to be obtained. Not only that, to me? alot of the people here are friendly, other than when they wanna hear me speak. So what am I saying? I'm Rob! not the tallest man out there, not the richest (still healing from the loss of that Powerball LOL). I am, however ,a man that , I feel has an interesting convo piece, my views are very broad and will keep you intrigued :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aw where to start? :) Japan was real dope, I liked being there, Germany? Mmm it was ok. Hands down PONCE PUERTO RICO!! That island is the spot!! But nothing compares to my home, NYC!! :)

Favorite things

Hip Hop up until 1998, R&B up until 1999 , I like alternative music too. Green Day are my boys LOL, I also like reggae, and some rock (Van Halen all day) LOL. I'm gonna make alot of Texans angry but... I can't get into Mexican food.

For fun

I'm open to anything really, I will say travelling is my all time fav.I enjoy the live Arts, a sporting event (Go Giants!! Go Brooklyn Nets!! Go Yankees!)! LOL

Last read

The Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz, very interesting book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Why limit praising the Almighty to a specific day? Worship should happen continuously, be it in your sedan or in the shower right?
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
San Francisco State University