Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MoniRich5821

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised here in Houston, and I...

In her own words

I was born and raised here in Houston, and I love it. Houston has so much to offer and I am proud to be a part of it. I was raised in the restaurant industry and I am currently the Beverage Director for my family's restaurant. I love what I do and I work with some great people. Some of our employee's have been with us since before I was born, and we appreciate all of them. Some are like family now, so I guess you could say that I grew up with a huge family. I am the product of a loving home with parents that have been married for over 33 years. I have a lot of respect for them and they have guided me to be the person I am today. I hope to be blessed with a strong relationship and happy life like they have built for me and my sisters. I am loyal, and kind hearted. I love to travel, and be outdoors. I am a very good cook. I like to go to the movies, practice yoga, go to awesome concerts, and study new languages. I love to read, hang out with family and friends. I’m very involved in the local business scene, the restaurant business is in my blood, and I have a list of favorite spots to visit. I'm motivated and goal-driven to achieve the things I’ve set out for myself and I have put in a lot of hard work building and expanding my family's business. I’m passionate, energetic, and generous. My family and friends are and always will be a huge priority in my life. I’m not shy in the least nor easily offended and have no problem working a room. I have a loud and energetic family, a strong group of friends, and love the fact that I fit right in. I’d like to meet someone with an energy and enthusiasm that matches my own, who wakes up everyday to take on the world and helps those around him in the process. I like a handsome man with a good heart and honest eyes. Please for the love of God have a sense of humor! I love a good joke! :) I can be loud and crazy fun and I’d like to find someone who’s intelligent, caring, and outgoing enough to keep up. I'd like someone I can trust to tell me the truth, who can make me laugh whether I’m ready or not, and will be there when it matters most.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen, Mexico is my fav!, and I love to travel to new places. Being in the restaurant business I have tons of places I love; Coppa, Uchi, Max’s Wine Dive, and Houston's, just to name a few.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

hanging with my family, hanging with friends, Chocolate, wine, tequila, a bowl of spaghetti and meatballs, old school hip hop, riding a jet ski, finding the perfect pair of shoes, shopping

For fun

I’m an awesome cook and can always find some new way to make something great. I love time spent amongst family and friends or going out to a good restaurant. I travel when I can, love working out, and am always open to something new.

Last read

The Saucier's Apprentice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Beverage Director. Basically I run a very large bar program that is primarily tequila and mezcal based (I carry over 150), design cocktails, wine list, run a private locker program for spirits and wine, and teach wine/tequila education
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference