
GreatSmileNow

55 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-54 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This one is educated, confident without...

In his own words

This one is educated, confident without arrogance and way fun! Life is way to short not to find someone amazing to live, play and love without conditions. I am not just for any woman...in life I celebrate her in the all ways. I have been given many amazing gifts in my life which I am thankful for, and I give back. I work hard to empower kids through sport and education. I am an ex professional athlete, love life and am open to one fabulous woman. I travel, work hard, play hard and work out daily. Fitness is a mind set, a way of life. I am way not perfect, just aware of the settings in which my mind, heart and soul play within. My business life combines domestic and international finance as a tool to celebrate the great simplicity and rewards associated with helping kids. My mission of helping others is of major importance in my life. I am fun, and will make you laugh so hard you simply will fall off your chair. I am seeking someone to develop a great friendship and more. But, I do not play fair! The biggest lesson that I have learned about a woman of beauty was best put by Michelangelo when he said, "....when God created woman, He gave to man the greatest of all His creations. For if God created something more beautiful, He simply kept it for Himself." In that simple statement the Artist gave his version of the canvas that is a woman. It said that everyone woman is an adventure unique as well as a great mystery waiting to be discovered. In that discovery, a man learns to make love to her mind. In doing so, a real man finds all that he truly seeks in her! How hot that could be! I seek to live each day with her like it was the first, or the only day left! I want Passion, truth, honor, integrity as well as partnership. In exchange I will offer my big arms and chest as protection, strength and way more. I love life, laugh way too loud and I seek a partner who knows herself and her destiny and wills it so. I am the combination of drama free Alpha with the one that makes you laugh and blush at the same time...and all man for the right woman. * *Acknowledgement: For a guy who grew up in Boston, I am way wicked proud that I did not use the phrases "way wicked" and did my best to stay away from words like "cahhr" or "yahhd" at any time during this memo, except inside this acknowledgment. Just saying'. At the end of the day, life is also about having fun. Be magnificent.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have always had big dogs! Grew up around thoroughbreds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovering that with you. But I love to discover all things.

Favorite things

The eyes of a beautiful woman as they dance for Me. The laughter of kids. And, probably the fact that I just do not care what anyone thinks! Finding beauty is simple stuff. Discovering that all great women have a mystery waiting to be discovered.

For fun

I love to laugh! So anything that is adventurous, spontaneous and real. It can be as simple as a walk on the beach or as crazy as a wall climb or swimming with the sharks.I love to walk on the beach, love tea, love a great glass of wine.

Last read

Archaeological Discoveries, Studies of World Religion, The Art of War, The Art of Seduction, The Art of Michelangelo. This profile...wow I am crazy to even be here!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have the perfect career..bringing the benefits of international finance to the needs and responsibilities associated with helping kids through sport and education. It is our opportunity to help those who need and deserve it...
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Life is our real education, and being smart enough to listen to the mysteries as they whisper to us.