Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

run4funchick

49 year old woman | Hendersonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy and a little bit Sassy;)

In her own words

Looking for my best friend with a mix of passion, playfulness, and physical attraction that might develop into something deeper. I believe a kiss can have it's own unique conversation between a man and a woman, and a great kiss will be the first sign of our spark. Widowed for sometime now, it gave me time for some soul searching and to truly figure out who I am as a woman. I now find myself at a good place in my life, and I am ready to find love again. I've been in school for the past few years and I am now a new Surgical Tech graduate and starting a new chapter in my life. I love to tease, laugh, and play, I try not to take life or myself too seriously. I am a sweet-natured girl with a mixture of insatiable fire and loving values. I have a laid back personality, but I can be a little bit of a smart ass (in a fun way) so I hope you're up for some laughs! I am very genuine, there is nothing fake about me. Kindness and integrity never goes out of style. I don't play mind games as I know who I am and what I want. I desire a passionate romance and sensuous contact in a relationship, I love to kiss, touch and be touched. I want to give and receive freely with my mate. Showing affection toward one another is essential in a healthy relationship. Opening up your soul to someone letting them into your thoughts, fears, future, hopes, and dreams now... "That's truly being naked" I believe in honesty and I am lowering my wall to give someone an honest look at who I really am, and I am looking for someone who can do the same. I live drama free, tranquility is key. I am quite creative and artistic, painting is one of my passions, I was once even a ghostpainter for a famous artist. In addition, I am an avid runner and prefer running outdoors to the dreadmill! I run about 5 days a week, it's something I do for me, it keeps me healthy and in pretty good shape. I love Sundays in the fall, they are made for football...GoPackGo! Outdoors is where I feel my best, no couch potato here. I especially enjoy hiking and I actually like to fish. Yes, I fish! Now...camping the right guy might be able to persuade me to cook by the campfire and cuddle in a tent, it actually sounds exciting with the right companion. I love just about anything outdoors, even if it's in my garden or enjoying a "Blue Moon" on my back deck. Who will turn my head.... A man's man. He will of course have his imperfections, just as I have mine. He is emotionally available and he has healed from his past hurts. He will be comfortable with going slow, building depth and friendship first and just allowing nature to take its course. Being friends first always works best, no need to rush into anything. Anticipation can be yummy! He enjoys living an active and healthy lifestyle and excercise is part of your life. He takes pride in his appearance and is well groomed. Beards DON'T tickle my fancy, but a goatee is sexy! Someone I can laugh and cut up with, for it's the sure way to true love and the sure way to my heart. I simply love that witty banter. Although, your picture will spark my initial attraction, it's your heart and wit that will keep me. I am a girl who likes to meet as I actually look like my pics! I have had people guess my age to be 35 to 40 years old. There is so much more to be discovered about each other that goes far beyondI or profiles. I desire someone close to my age, though I'm extremely flattered I am not looking for a cub (20's) Also, NO heavy drinkers please! My pictures are very current Sept 2014, showing up 30 pounds heavier or 10 years older is going to make for a very short date. If any of my profile sparks your interest start a conversation and say hello. I DO NOT respond to no photos.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I run with my Border Collie Jada. And my son and I just recently started a salt water reef tank.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Asheville and Greenville, The HickoryTavern watching football- GO PACK, Biltmore Park, Packs Tavern, OBX, Savannah is a great weekend trip. Enjoy our local restaurants and shops. And any beach with a chair near the water. NSB.

College

Blue Ridge Community College, Flat Rock, NC

Favorite things

A passionate kiss;) Football (GO PACK GO), Waking up to snow, Sushi, Hummingbirds, Blue Moon beer, Running, a good steak, Asti, Sunday mornings, Kings of Leon, The beach and fishing actually.

For fun

Spending time with friends in downtown Asheville, Hiking, Flea markets, exploring the Parkway, watching football, seeing action flicks, gardening, painting, fishing, exercising. But at the end of the day, with the right company I am wide open...

Last read

Textbooks and more textbooks! Shades of Gray of course, Jack Reacher novels by Lee Childs. Currently reading Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working hard to make A's as a full time student in demanding surgical program.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A work in progress. Still working on my A.S. in Surgical Technology.