Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AndrewPaul

27 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Insert tacky and terrible comment here)

In his own words

Instead of telling you about my "qualities", how about a brief description of my typical day? I always set my alarm clock for a normal hour, but to no avail, I'll usually cuddle way too long with my snooze button. My dog's patience tends to crack first with the alarms tenacious beeping, leading to his cold, wet nose jabbing my face to make it stop. On the way to the dog park, I grab a tea and a hoard of breakfast pastries. I aggressively eat croissants and turnovers while Winston holds his leash in his mouth and walks himself! I watch as his coat goes from brown to a muddy grey in seconds. After he is good and tired, we walk to work while I think about how much money I’d save if I went grocery shopping instead. I tend to groove to delta blues on my way up the viaduct to my fabrication shop. My employees are always there before me because I get distracted easily by this terrible bakery that is across the street. I buy my guys donuts and the worst cups of coffee - it rarely changes their moods. I spend my day designing architecture, furniture, installations, etc. The days go quick, and I mostly come out of there smelling like coinage. I blame it on metal work. I shower after, don't fret. When I get home I either make a massive dinner for myself, or meet friends in the city for some late night social benevolence. I always stay up later then I want. It’s Netflix’s fault. I feel like I never watch anything, just sift through its endlessness. Why is it always suggesting anime? After I get off of my very uncomfortable, and extremely hilarious looking couch, I get ready for bed. There is never a regimented way I do this every evening, but at some point the same event happens – I make my bed before I get into it. Your turn...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gottino, Bin 14, Caravan of Dreams

Favorite things

Tea in the Fall and Winter, Juices from Melvin's Juice Bar, delta blues when I am working in my shop, my dog walking himself (you have to see it to believe it), cooking stir fry, and run-on sentences...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company as an Architect, Furniture Designer, and Fabricator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference