Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Suthengirl202

40 year old woman | Forest Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for the Right One

In her own words

Hello. I want to start off by stating that I'm a 27 y/o black female. I've lived in the DC Area since 1997. I'm originally from Jackson,MS. Some things I like to do for fun are watch movies,read, toy around on the computer and many other things. --- A brief description of myself is I'm about 5'7" w/dark brown eyes. I wear my hair braided. I currently have invisible braids and I always wear my hair braided because it is such a convience. I'm average built..of course I've looked better. Maybe I can find someone to inspire me to get back to the way I use to be. --- I enjoy everything from Busta Rhymes to Celine Dion. I also enjoy a variety of movies..from The Green Mile to Terminator. --- The best way to describe my personality is to say that I like variety,I'm open-minded,I'm cuddley, and will let a person know in a nice way what I'm feeling and thinking. ---- The worst thing a person can do on the first date is to ask me how much money I have. I just don't get that. I feel like if a person has invited me out on a date(and wants to make a good 1st impression)he won't ask me something like that. It's happened before and that's the only thing I remember about the dates...anywho. I hope to hear from someone fun loving and serious. God Bless. My idea match would be someone fun loving, a good decision maker, someone who maybe attends church once a month like myself but, wants to start going more often. Someone, full of suprises!!! Last but not least, someone who is happy w/himself and is not looking for someone else to make him happy, but looking for someone to share in the happiness.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral