
jgd8989

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages

In her own words

I'm confident, fun and open minded. I want to meet people that have the same interests and values as I do. I am a family oriented person who likes to travel and enjoy the simple things in life. On the weekends, i like the outdoors, movies, dinner and drinks in the evenings. Love to dance latin music, but it's not all I'm into. Pandora radio stations include: Buddha Bar. David Guetta, Sade, Aventura, Chopin, Duke Ellington, Coldplay, Gilberto Santa Rosa, Ingrid Michaelson and even baby Enistein (for my baby). Im not much of a Rock or Country music girl but I'm open minded. I take care of myself physically, mentally, spiritually. I like working out, have great relationships with my long time girlfriends and my mom, and I have a relationship with God. I go to church occasionally. It's imperative that I have good people in my life. I truly enjoy spending quality time with the people that matter. I travel any chance i get. When opportunities arise to leave the country, i just book a flight and go. I guess you can say I am spontaneous in terms of traveling. what else? I like my job. I have a flexible schedule that allows me to spend time with my baby. yes, I have a baby boy. I'm separated filing for divorce. I have a good relationship with his father, things just didn't work out. no baggage, no drama. At this point in my life, just looking to meet new people. If I meet someone special along the way, great. If not, let's keep it moving. One request, if you have no pictures, please don't email me... We all have to set our boundaries right...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

#1 spot: Costa Rica..zip lining, ATV tours..loved it. Also liked Venezuela Brazil. Lived in Spain for a few years and traveled to Brussels, Amsterdam, Italy, Portugal, Palma De Majorca, Greece. In China, visited Shanghai, Hong Kong.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Enjoy Vietnamese food. Love Photography. TV: my guilty pleasure is watching The Housewives of __anywhere. If you know what i'm talking about..I'm amused. Last but not least, love shopping..no surprises there I'm sure.

For fun

Love outdoor activities, jogging, bike riding. Also enjoy to travel, movies, reading a great book. dancing.. I use to go out a lot. the nightlife is fun but I prefer going out to dinner & if in the mood maybe a lounge w/ girlfriends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, of course. Life of Pi, Awakening to your life's purpose, How will you measure your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree