
ChefRNLisa

53 year old woman | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's crunch wintergreen Lifesavers in the dark and see if sparks fly.

In her own words

I'm a nurse and absolutely love my job in the cardiac and transplant field. It's challenging and rewarding and I believe I'm doing some good in the world of healthcare, trying to make a difference every day. I work from home with some travel to some very cool places all over the country. I'm a very lucky nurse. I'm also a really good cook; it's one of my favorite things to do. I love sharing meals with friends and family...if you come to my house you're going to get fed! I've always dreamed that my headstone would say, "Here lies Lisa. She always had a big table." My two kids are grown and live in New York City. I miss them but visiting is so much fun. NYC is the greatest place to hang out! So much to do and see...restaurants, theater, museums, architecture, parks, the subway, walking in all the different neighborhoods. Have you been? I love walking, especially with my dog Parsley who's a crazy little half-pug, half-whoknowswhat. She's not loving this cold weather right now. Maybe she needs boots? Yes, I might be a little crazy too :) I'd have to say the most important thing I'm looking for in a partner is confidence...not cocky or arrogant...just a man who knows who he is, what he wants and how to achieve those things. If he's got a little spunk and a great sense of humor, I'm there! I'm looking for someone special who thinks I'm special too. I want to be in love with my best friend. "Love is friendship set afire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Parsley never met a stranger!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ethnic restaurants and markets, especially Vietnamese, Indian. Also, my kitchen can get pretty hot :) So many amazing spots in Cleveland....Cedar Lee, University Circle, Gordon Square. Chicago, Charleston, New Orleans. Where do you love to hang out?

College

Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

Ice cream, good bourbon, cooking in the kitchen with the tunes cranked up loud, game night, Sunday a.m. with coffee and the NYT, a nice day hike, red sunsets, kissing. NPR for news. Music: blues, soul, roots stuff. wmvyradio.com is my soundtrack.

For fun

Cooking and baking, movies, all types of live music (love!), binge-watching good TV, walking my dog in my neighborhood, walking to nearby restaurants or traveling far just to see or taste something amazing, meeting a friend for a drink after work..

Last read

Piles of good cookbooks...pretty pictures...ooh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Culinary Institute of America grad. Turns out that cooking is not a great career but is a great hobby. Ursuline College for nursing.