
Kaleekay

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Don't squat with your spurs on.

In her own words

What can I say that you haven't read a thousand times already? (and I hope it's not more than a thousand, because GOOD LORD this is meant to be fun and not a full-time job!) I like to laugh, I like to go out, but also stay in... Blah blah blah. Seriously though, the point here is to find that unique person who compliments us and makes us feel comfortable enough to be our true selves- whatever scary thing that looks like. So I've decided that rather than listing all of my hobbies, and spouting out totally generic phrases all willy-nilly, I'll just give a few bullet points describing the "gist" of my Kalee-isms and you can decide if you want to get the full experience. -I'm a country girl at heart. I'm from a small town with the morals and values to match, but I happen to love living in the city now. So for the time being, that's my schtick. -I'm independent in the way that I love having my alone time... to do whatever the heck I want to. I love being social, but sometimes I just need hole-up and do my own thang. -I'm competitive-- Not in every facet of life, but mostly. I like playing cards or games, and I love watching NFL, and am hooked on playing fantasy football. -I am a pretty conscious person. I believe that what you put out there is directly related to what you get back. If you think positively, good things and opportunities will come your way. If you focus on the negative, you will attract more negative situations, people and crap. Yes, crap. -This girl is a dancing ma-chine. I hope you are too, or else this could get painful having me drag you--heels into the ground-- every time the mood strikes. -I give and expect total, unadulterated, sticky (albeit messy) honesty. I have a form of verbal vomit, in that I can't keep secrets or hide how I feel about something. I can be blunt. I would appreciate someone who can be real with me, no matter what it sounds like. -Finally, I'm attracted to men. Guys who know how to fix stuff, can carry semi-heavy sht, know what they want and get it, and know how to be sweet to a lady. We can talk about all this and more if we make it to the date portion of the program. Bottom line is, I'm a sweetheart who is looking to find that lucky guy to experience really great things with. Maybe it's you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sports Authority Stadium, TELLURIDE, CO, restaurants in the Highlands, any dance floor.

Favorite things

I love TV, trucks, and a good one-liner. I'm a steak and potato kind of girl; seafood is disgusting. Obsessed with spicy food & green chiles; I'm a salsa connoisseur. I love wine and cold beer, country music, and staying up late.

For fun

When I'm w/ someone I like to get out of the house for mini golf, a day trip, or go out on the town. I also like staying in to cook dinner (I make a better sous chef than head chef though.)Ha! Camping is my fav, and I like to geek out at museums too.

Last read

I have A.D.D. when it comes to reading books. I have good intentions, but few final pages actually see the light of day. However, the books that do keep my attention are ones about human behavior and enlightenment. I like to learn about people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Communications/English