
BenjaminPTX

36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter, Honesty, Respect

In his own words

I'm an outgoing Texas guy with a goofy sense of humor and strong work ethic. I'm family oriented, adventurous, funny, and I still believe in opening doors. I've been in the arts most of my life but have been focused mostly in voiceover work the past couple years. Ambitious... but still lead a balanced life. I exercise a lot, but more to feel healthy than to check my @$$ out in the mirror (haha). I like to cook, and like to think that I'm halfway decent at it. Especially grilling, which is a requirement in TX. I don't do fantasy sports, but definitely like catching a game on TV or live. I love a good concert. I don't own a video gaming system (wait wuuuh?). This is my first month on a dating website. Hoping to find someone funny, with a zest for life, but still grounded and responsible. A lady. "The perfect combination of cute and sexy" Is that enough? Bios are the worst!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm hoping to get a place with a yard soon so I can get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants/Bars around Ventura Blvd. near Sherman Oaks/Studio City. Boneyard Bistro, Rocco's, Laurel Tavern, Local Peasant, Izakaya, etc.

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Newer Movies: Ted, Dark Knight Rises, Life of Pi, Moonrise Kingdom (awesome), Skyfall. Music: current favorites are Avett Brothers, Local Natives, Adele, the XX. Shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Colbert Report, Modern Family, Newsroom. Foods: YES

For fun

Jogging, Biking, Hiking, Beach, Going to movies, concerts, the theater, farmer's market, meeting friends for Sunday football, then grilling with said friends whilst watching Sunday night TV:)

Last read

Currently reading Great Expectations by Charles Dickens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in both Catholic and Episcopalian denominations.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral