
He77onurse

29 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I talk fast, I type faster. Can you keep up with me?

In his own words

I am a Registered nurse working with pediatrics. Taking care of children sounds fun enough, but it is really tough. I give much respect to those who take care of children 24/7. Truth be told though I decided to take care of children because I really love children, and at heart I am a bit of a big kid myself. Someday I think it would be great to have children of my own, but for now I am content taking care of my little ones and nursing them back to their smiling and happy selves. One of my passions that I enjoy aside from nursing is listening to music. I love the idea of putting on a good playlist and just listening to songs on hours. I have been told that I have a very eccleting taste in music. I listen to slow jams, acoustic artists, R & B, rock music, singer/songwriters, soul, dance, electronica, pop, country and almost everything else. I have a very hefty itunes library and love experiencing new artists and albums. What's not to love about music. Somedays when you can't quite express something in your heart, just turn to that one song that will express it for you and it is amazing. I'm not even going to lie, I'm a bit nerdy. I love to go watch movies! Romcoms, action, marvel movies, indie movies, foreign action movies, comedies, dramas, movies based on books, bad movies, movies with 90s action film stars, animated movies, pixar movies, disney movies! Do you love movies! Yes? Let's go and see a movie, have a glass of wine! Hate movies?! Doesn't matter, I'm okay going with myself! Stay home watch netflix? Drive in movies? Debate about why you hated the movie and why I think you're dumb and explain why it's amazing? Could it get any better? Goals for 2014: [ ] take a masseuse class [ ] enroll in more vocal lessons [ ] enroll in boxing fitness classes [ ] enroll in east coast swing classes

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

under construction

Last read

The last thing I read was the Hunger Games Trilogy. Prior to that I enjoyed three books written by Bud Macfarlane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a pediatric nurse and I love what I do. The best part of my job is the children. The worst part of my job is that they are sick and not feeling well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian
Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to college and got a Bachelor's of Science in Nursing at CSULB. Future plans to go back to school and get my masters.