
amnesiac0216

35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a bit of a nerd

In his own words

I'm an outgoing person who loves moving music, thoughtful writing, random travel, and deep conversation. I'd like to think that i'm also characterized by my sense of humor, although i'll admit that i'm often the only one laughing at my jokes, occasionally at length. I'm originally from Vancouver, Canada. I've been living in various cities throughout the United States and have recently moved to Dallas for work. I love walking cities, so having to drive everywhere is requiring some adjustment and a new-found respect for my map-app on my phone. I travel whenever possible, am drawn towards other cultures and rich historic and natural surroundings, yet have an aversion to typicality. I'd much prefer letting days go by while getting to know the people of a place as opposed to standing in line to take a picture of something i've seen in a magazine. I'm a neuroscientist/psychologist and do research on memory and aging; I also teach a little (I'm a professor at a uni.). I'm passionate when it comes to my work and how i approach life, and would like to meet someone with a similar outlook. I really appreciate people who have sincere and genuine interests and value the inspiration I get from others. I would like to meet someone who would like to learn about my experiences yet who has their own to share. I'm drawn towards people who have a particular affinity for art and music but are also excited by science and social issues. I also seem to really get along with people who like dark bars that make good drinks and macaroni and cheese. It would be nice to meet someone who is up for adventure and exploring new places, but also someone who values conversation and would be happy to spend time enjoying seemingly simple things together. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

depeche mode, thievery corporation, massive attack, radiohead, a.r. rahman, garcia-marquez, salinger, hesse, rilke, biographies, arrested development, seinfeld, the daily show, mad men, the big lebowski, fight club, lost in translation

For fun

reading, sitting around coffee shops, dark bars with good drinks, drowning in music, museums, travel, wandering..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
my upbringing was in the sikh faith; i would consider myself more spiritual than ardently religious
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral