

25 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
laughter is key.

In her own words

well hello!! i'm pretty new to this site and never ever would have thought that i would be putting myself on a dating site...but yet here i am. I love to laugh and have a good time. I recently moved to New Albany..and i know that bars are more than likely not the place to meet a good guy. I consider myself down to earth and having a great sense of humor. I can pretty much talk to anyone and do not consider myself shy what so ever. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and has a great personality/sense of humor. I am only 23 and i consider that still young, but i believe that i'm pretty mature for my age. I will be receiving my Bachelors in Psychology this December, and in the fall i will be starting my Masters. I am very driven when it comes to my future and want the absolute best for myself. I am just overall looking for a good time and a good guy:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football




I like Dogs

i love dogs, not too crazy about cats but i love most animals. I really love dogs and would love to have one, but i'm not home enough during the day to have one.

Favorite hot spots

i love the moves and i love to go out as well as staying in..i just recently moved to new albany so i'm looking to get to know someone or a few people to do things with.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

all kinds of movies, love reading whenever I find the time, hanging out with friends, long island ice teas,bud light, i have a small addiction to mountain dew as well as Chapstick. Love spending time with my family, never ending laughter.

For fun

i'm a pretty laid back person, i like to stay in as well as go out on an occasion. I like to hang out with my girlfriends as well and spend time with my family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduate from the University of Cincinnati this December. I'm taking my last class at OSU main right now and that class will transfer back to UC, then i will get my diploma in Bachelors in Psychology.