
lemonhead2323

31 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good times are just around the corner. Corny enough?

In his own words

I feel like I am a grab bag of a person. I have a little bit of geek, a tad of outdoorsman, a pinch of jock, and a side of funny. I came to this site to hopefully find someone who I can enjoy being with. I tend to have a sarcastic style of humor. I enjoy a good laugh with friends and family. Usually get a lot of laughs while playing a card or board game. I tend to follow the romantic way of things and like to pull out chairs, open doors, and buy meals for my date. It must have been that great childhood or maybe from being a boy scout, either way I am trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, reverant, and a little goofy added in. That was the Scout law if you didn't know. Well all of it except the goofy part. I am passionate about everything I do. I don't do things half assed and hope someone will pick up after me. I work hard so others don't have to. I am looking for someone who can make me smile. Someone who is able to get outdoors and get dirty is a plus. I try to stay fit and hope that my partner would be open to being fit with me. I am interested as to who I will meet.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog person. I enjoy having a dog around to make the day's worries go away. I get along with cats, but prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The trail along the beach at Asilomar. Pico Blanco.

College

California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

If a song has a good instrumental I will listen to it. I usually don't get caught up in the lyrics too often. I do like me some Eagles and Spin Doctor. When not working I usually catch up with some family time or hang with a friend.

For fun

I like a good movie or going for a bike ride. Would love to start hiking again in the Ventana Wilderness.

Last read

I enjoy a good Clive Cussler novel, especially the Dirk Pitt series. I was convinced into reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" series by George R.R. Martin. Three books in and I am enjoying story and the style it was written in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am working now, but am looking to move to another job soon.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and just found out my roots on my father's side go back to a Scottish background.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree