

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and sweet and looking for the same :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm usually the butt of friends say that everyone starts having a good time when I get slightly uncomfortable. I'm pretty personable...I somehow manage to talk to cab drivers about their life stories. My dad says that I'm more loyal than a bulldog - once you're my friend or close to me, I'll always have your back. I'm looking for the same - I want to know that I can count on someone. Recently I bought one of those calming waterfalls with the stones in running water...I spent an hour getting splashed in the face while arranging the stones to make sure the water didn't go all over my apartment! I like "feel good" movies and TV shows, but recently my sister got me hooked on a mystery show. I never understood how people could do TV marathons or binge-watch a show, I just watched 3 seasons in 3 weeks. My family is spread out across the country, but when we do get together it is non-stop laughs. I dream big and believe that anything's possible, if you want it badly enough. I'm looking for a guy who's successful and motivated, and is looking for a fun and dedicated partner (me!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago, I like going to River North and Gold Coast area restaurants/bars. My parents live in FL, so I love escaping there in the winter, and I love California. I also enjoy visiting friends in NYC.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Tacos! Favorite movie: Wedding Crashers; Favorite TV shows: Kardashians and Real Housewives (I have intellectual reasons for loving these trashy reality TV shows ;)

For fun

I love trying out new things and going on adventures...I like walking around without a plan on the weekend, and seeing what comes up! I enjoy going to yoga and Pilates, working out, spending time with friends, and being goofy! :)

Last read

Currently reading "Pitch Anything" (a sales book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I coach women to feel good about their bodies and lifestyles. I'm passionate about my career and am looking for a guy who's passionate about his, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, and still appreciate the peacefulness I feel within the faith. However, a sense of spirituality is more important to me than a specific religion,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue!