Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
if you like to smile laugh and have fun with the security of a man who works every day and has goals and priorities give me a chance

In his own words

I always try to stay positive in life, and look on the bright side of every situation. there always is one even tho sometimes its hard to see . I love to have fun and enjoy life. but i feel i am also very mature and responsible. i haven't been getting out as much as i would like lately. I work very hard at my job and i own a house that keeps me busy fixing and upgrading everything, i could use someone to drag me away from work for something fun new and exciting I enjoy cooking for people. im not a chef, but friends and family really enjoy my cooking, I really enjoy making people smile, anyway i can. i really have no limits to what ill do for a smile, even act stupid. i like workin on trucks, mode adding modifying them than just fixin them when they break. Im more of a mountains than a beach type. I like the peace and quiet of the mountains. Sometimes the beach can be more crazy and more stressful cause its so crowded and not make for a realaxing trip. I like girls that can take care of themselves for the most part, but at the same time i wanna feel needed if that makes any sense, I am not much of a writer, and this is very hard for me to put all my thoughts together through a story about myself. i am just gonna through some things out there I would like a girl that can help me throw together thanksgiving dinner, relax and just watch tv lounge on the couch and do nothing sometimes. someone who can make me smile without any words no matter how bad my day was. someone who i can make smile no matter how bad her day was. someone who can laugh at the stupidest of movies. someone who likes and appreciates my cooking. someone who can sit at a dive bar and also dress up and go somewhere nice. someone that just gets me, and understands me. I have a big heart and i want someone who will appriciate everything i will do for them. If you like what u read and wanna know more message me. I promise if you give me a chance i will always work my hardest at putting a smile on ur face.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two female pitbulls and they are the sweetest most loveable dogs ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to country or rock music, i enjoy education channels like discovery or food network. and also enjoy shows like how i met your mother, big bang theory, family guy and simpsons. i really get into master chef, hells kitchen and faceoff

For fun

i am a huge flyers fan. i usually go to about 8 games a year. i enjoy going to any sports event. I like to watch movies more at home than at a theater. but i will go from time to time for movies i really wanna see. i enjoy all types of museums.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference