
FORGETMENOT233

28 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
keep up!

In her own words

I am 23 I am devoted to school and needs someone who can keep up with me. i like to always be doing something and need someone who can keep me on my toes... i am spontaious and like to try new things... i take pride in my appearance but am pretty down to earth. i am not looking for someont to take care of me i can take care of myself. i want someone who i can relax with and someone who is down for a good time

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a one year old Golden Retriever named Duke!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

starbucks, the 18th hole, library

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

t.v shows ~ family guy. house. tosh.0. scrubs food ~ i cant cook but love to eat! music~ i listen to everything!! love country tho but am pretty passivve

For fun

i love to go to sporting events on the weekends i am downtown or shopping i love book stores (tattered cover) and i am always down for a good movie

Last read

non fiction biography and autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
finished my degree in 08 got my ba in chemistry and minor in math now on to med school I want to be a plastic surgen just got into Duke
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was adopted when I was 4 months so I know very little about the Asian coulture, my parents are german! the closest thing i come to the asian coulture is when i go to panda express or get my nails done...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
confirmed catholic but really more an Easter and Christmas Catholic ( if that) wouldnt be opposed to getting more involved though
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Going to Med school