Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Odtene

27 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think i'm ready for the real thing. No games please...

In his own words

JUST MOVED TO RIVER MARKET ! I am an open minded and easy going person that loves to smile and have fun. I am intelligent, caring, spontaneous and independent. I don’t like attention and I dislike those people who desperate for it. I base my life upon the principles of trust and loyalty. I’m hard worker and my goals are first in my list. I love to travel and see what the world has to offer. I visited many countries and I will keep visiting more. I enjoy spending my money on trips and vacations that will make memories to last forever. I spent three years in the Israeli Army before coming to U.S to play soccer, get an education and live my dream. Now I am focused on building my life. Last summer I had a small residential constrictions business with my old friend and I love it !(work hard, get dirty, shirt off) but today, I'm so busy developing a startup that I'm planning launching this coming spring ! Whoo who (((: you all who live in KC metro going to hear about it pretty soon! (You can be my guest and try it first if you like). Well other than that, I looooovvvve food and I’m a great cook! Some people thinking I’m like the “Zohan” lol. I’m an athlete in my heart so been active is something I can’t live without. My family very important to me, I have two sisters and I’m the middle child... Yep I got all the issues (; My father lives and works in China, Thailand and Israel he works in the diamond industry and big chance that someday I do the same. My younger sister graduated high school and now she became a Tank instructor for soldiers in the IDF. My older just started studying after traveling all over the world, same as my mom. A woman could be the most beautiful woman in the world, but the personality is the most important thing for me. My ideal lady is someone smart and fun, with goals and aspirations. A lady who takes care on her body, who love traveling, food and music. Someone that will be able to get the best of me, accepts me, and especially will understand and love my accent and my broken English (: I am definitely something different from the people you know here, because I can tell how different they are from me. Feel free to ask me whatever cross your mind (:

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Casino, Plaza, One Block South, I hate PNL! yep yep trash trash.

Favorite things

Having a good Shabbat dinner, Staying in shape, Producing music, Playing Soccer, food! I have to admit, recently I discovered my love to the country music....

For fun

Vacation.. Travelling.. Casino.. Watching funny shows.. Sport.. Cooking/Grilling/Cocktails.. Pool, Lake, Beach!

Last read

I love news..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Israel to Argentinian and European parents... there is little bit from everything
Faith: Jewish Other
Except me, I will except you.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral