Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 35 miles of Carmel, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for perfect imperfection

In his own words

Where to begin... Well, I'm a normal, sane, and outgoing guy. I'm educated, fun, witty, and love sports. So far, this sounds like a billion other guys on this site. So... Let's see... I got it! I curse, drink (sometimes too much) - which, rumor has it, can cause more cursing, I might smoke a cigar on the golf course (to keep the bugs away, of course!), drive way to fast, text while doing said speeding, can sometimes say hurtful things, have a memory like an elephant (helps me in an argument), screen my phone calls, wake up really early - I'm not a morning person, stay up really late - I am a night owl, and I've been known to place the occasional wager on a game or two. Ok, now that we have that out of the way we can get to the "everything else" portion of the "about me" section. I'm loyal to a fault, will always do the right thing regardless if anyone is watching or not, I'm driven, have more ambition than I can explain/fit in this space, take what I want from life, am a great friend, terrific listener, motivated by the strength in others, like to find inspiration in the words of those more profound than myself, will make you laugh, might make you cry, I was raised to be a gentleman at all times ("or else" as my dad would say shaking his raised fist), pull out chairs (when you don't pick a booth), hold doors, remember to always give compliments where deserved, I don't embarrass easily but am terrified of singing in public (yet routinely speak in front of groups of 200 or more... go figure), and bees are by far the scariest things on the entire planet - worse than snakes, global warming, bears, sharks, and spiders combined. I moved to Indy from the Philly area in 2011. I travel quite a bit for work, so that can make it difficult to meet someone - which is why you see me here. I'm ok being vulnerable, open, and brutally honest about everything in my life. In fact, I prefer it. I don't like to have my guard up and live by the rule of "tell the truth and you'll never have anything to remember." I'm picky with who I spend my time with because it's the most valuable thing I have. If there isn't a connection I will simply tell you. I'd expect the same from you. I will learn to paint a bowl of fruit that looks like a bowl of fruit, will learn to play the piano, will one day skydive over Mt. Everest, will swim with a great white in Cape Town, and will successfully run with the bulls. In the meantime, I want to try new restaurants, explore Indy, go to comedy clubs, burn dinner together and order a pizza, and just enjoy the journey and not look for the final destination. Additionally, I have the 2 greatest kids in the world. They have taught me so much more about myself than I could ever have dreamed. They say there are 2 types of loves - the one you search for and the one that finds you. My boys are my world, they are the loves that "found me.' There is just one thing missing, the one I'm searching for. Finally, I take care of myself by eating healthy and exercising. Physical attraction is important to me. Hopefully it is for you, too. Otherwise, no one would be single, right? Haha. My point is, I'm not here to settle. I'm not looking for the "next woman" to date, but rather the "last woman" I'm going to date. There is no such thing as perfect, but I want perfectly imperfect for me. So, if you made it through all of that and I didn't scare you away, I would absolutely love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, San Diego, Cabo, beaches, and any golf course


Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I listen to any music - it's all about the mood I'm in. As for TV - when I have time to watch I usually check out crime shows. To be honest, I'm more into movies. One of my favorite things to do is check out a new restaurant - sushi, Indian, etc...

For fun

Movies, go out for dinner and drinks, go to just about any sporting event, comedy clubs, playing a round of golf, wine and canvas, cookouts, museums, exploring the city, and trying new and exciting things to scratch off my bucket list.

Last read

Unbroken: A WWII story of survival Hellhound on his Trail (I guess I'm a closet history nerd!) I hope they serve beer in hell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the director of sales & marketing for a publicly traded investment managememt company. I'm one of those lucky people that loves his job. I get to entertain 70% of the time & call it "work." the only drawback: I travel a bit. That's why I'm here!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral