
jdcoffee2012

57 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me just say that I'd rather learn more...

In his own words

Let me just say that I'd rather learn more about you than to talk about me. But I guess "we" may never meet unless you know something about me. So here it goes... Who am I ? My friends would say that I'm very dependable and a good friend A guy who loves to try new things even if it takes me out of my comfort zone. I love challenges that I can share with others. To get all that life has to offer. To live fearlessly even during the hardest of times and to hopefully be an inspiration to others. I'm also a hopeless romantic, wishing to find a woman to be my princess whom I can wake up every morning next to and know that I'm the luckiest guy on earth. To treat her as she deserves. Could that be you? If what I've written so far scares you, then stop reading anymore. I'm looking for a real woman, not a girl. It's not about age, it's about depth and energy. You can believe what I've written because I abhor lies. Can you handle the truth?? What's your truth, really? About what I do...... Helping people in my work is very important to me. I like to make a difference in the lives of others. Everybody has a great story and I love to hear them all. Sharing experiences are more important to me than things. I've had some great memories and I'm hoping to produce even more. You'll have to meet me to find out what I'm really about. In addition, it's important to know that my daughters are my pride and joy! I can't imagine a world without them. I'm looking for a woman who wants to share their life with me that includes travel but also having intimate times just doing the simple things in life. A woman who appreciates togetherness as well as alone time. A true best friend. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who is willing to "risk" when it is right. A woman who emits beauty both inside and out. True authenticity... I admire integrity, kindness, passion, and a great smile! But perhaps the most telling are the eyes. I can get lost looking into the eyes of the womanI I connect with. I heard once that "the eyes are the windows of the soul." I believe it, Do you? Let me be a cynic for a moment. I believe that most don't even bother to read these profiles. They only review the photos first, and then review the age. I guess I do that as well to an extent. I also wonder how many people lie about their age and photos? If you're one of them, please don't respond to me. We will never be a "match." I promise the preceding info. about me and what interests me is the truth, whether you like it or not, and that's ok. Good luck to us all.. If you took the time to read the above and you're at all interested, then please answer the following: If I were a genie and could grant you three wishes, what would they be??( and if you ask for more wishes, I will laugh at you!!) I'm anxious to hear your answer. All the best to you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I go is less important to me than who I'm with. I love to share experiences with others. My next "hot spot" is yet to be discovered but I have a few that I'll never forget. Ask what they are when we get together.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Listening and playing music on the piano. I love to compose music whenever I get a chance. Being with family and friends and have as many belly laughs as I can. Laughing at myself is the best!

For fun

traveling, hiking, exploring, being spontaneous; I live near the beach so beach activities are great!

Last read

"The Voice of Knowledge" by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Also,a private practice doing counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I really respect and enjoy virtually all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral