
TallEloquentFun1

41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The whole package...stuck at the post office, waiting to be sent "Priority" to the right recipient.

In her own words

I've learned most people don't read, so keeping it brief here. Wink if interested, please! I'm afraid I can't read anything else you might send me. Seriously. (It's a membership thing.) I value: Experiences over material things, being productive, green juice and smoothies, integrity (saying what you mean, meaning what you say), responsibility, creativity, beauty and functionality combined, convenience, using my brain—and knowing when I need to give it a break, traditional Midwest values w/ a modern sensibility, travel off the beaten path, time, dry humor, people who take an interest in others rather than making everything about them. Love: Movies, cities, architecture, trees (palm trees don’t count—they’re sticks w/ leaves), photography, working out, hiking, fine dining as much as a Vegas buffet, Elvis Costello glasses, dressing up and dressing down. See “favorite things” below for more. I do not do red carpets often at all, despite photos here. I can glam it up when necessary, and enjoy a big night on occasion, but generally prefer calm time at home. Am seeking someone with whom to build a serious, yet fun, relationship/partnership, family, the whole shebang.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dogsit often and LOVE animals, but won't get a pet without a partner. 'Til then, u'll hv 2 deal w/ me oggling every furry 4-legged friend we'll ever run into when out and about. I'm serious. I really can't resist. I draw the line at cat videos, tho.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My home, anywhere my family is, anyplace new to discover. In the US: Santa Fe, New Orleans, NY, Chicago, San Fran, New England. Non-US: UK, Paris, Spain, Amsterdam...so many yet to discover! Travel-wise: culture more than nature, 3rd worlds, cities

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Sleeping in- This American Life- summer storms- dancing- slow courtship- feeling organized-antiques- design/fashion- great conversation- lobster- film- my family- TRAVEL- massages- an unexpected smile-beauty (even in ugliness)-respect-nice hotel bars

For fun

Work on personal and home projects, exercise, see friends, watch movies, write, read, dance, soak up culture, art openings (photography especially), check out a new restaurant, research family genealogy, hike, travel

Last read

I studied English and Creative Writing in college, but these days, most reading is work-related, online or in a mag. I love to be wowed by words, proper grammar, and simply correct spelling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Luxury travel and Media
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish, German, English-Irish all-American mutt, but still honor Swedish traditions at the holidays.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran. Miss the community of church, but not a fan of organized religion. My own metrospirituality is very important to me--would be nice if you also felt connected to a higher power of some sort. Marianne, Dyer, New Thought, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have continued to take classes in various arenas since graduating from Northwestern. Learning French is on my bucket list.