
pk1207

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my best friend...

In her own words

You never know what life is like, until you have lived it." - Marilyn Monroe And that’s what I try and do every day. I have a totally spontaneous and adventurous streak and have developed a love for the outdoors particularly during my four years spent in Maine for undergrad. I love a challenge (to be honest, that's what really excites me), love trying new things, and am always up for adventure - whether its taking a spontaneous trip to Maine to go whitewater rafting or exploring the obscure locations of NYC. My sense of humor can be totally random. I have bouts of utter extroversion when i want to be surrounded by people but there are times when i want to be alone. You may find that it takes a while to get me to reveal my true self but i guess that is just one of my flaws. On a self reflective note, I consider myself to be a compassionate and giving person. I’m always trying to improve myself, whether personally, professionally, or socially. I think constantly exposing myself to different aspects of life and pushing myself to do things I wouldn’t normally go a long way in helping me gain perspective and become a more well-rounded person. Most important in that special someone is honesty and sense of humor. Ideally I'd like my partner to share my outlook on life. I want him to challenge and inspire me in ways I never thought possible and hopefully I can do the same for him. Intellect and confidence are extremely important but so are humility and compassion. And while I admire ambition, I don’t want someone who is married to his job either. And of course, I’m looking for that certain indescribable spark, that "je ne sais quois" that will make getting to know him effortless and fun.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are so many "hot spots" in the city but what I really enjoy is discovering that obscure location that hasn't been ravaged by the crowds of NY, someplace that remains unjaded by publicity - a "hidden gem" if you will...

College

Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Alfred Hitchcock, Vincent Price, Animal House, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Dexter, Modern Family, Coldplay, Fleet Foxes, Norah Jones, Lady Gaga... these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, happy hours with close friends, a good light-hearted comedy when I'm feeling playful, or a deep psychological thriller when I'm in a more cerebral mood. I like to stay fit but I'm not a fitness nut.

Last read

The Satanic Verses - Rushdie's writing is beautiful, fast-paced poetry/prose/allegory and can be interpreted on a lot of different levels. If you've read it, would love to discuss it sometime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral