
Smartncute440

46 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep your head and your heels high!

In her own words

I was recently thinking about how you meet new and interesting people. It doesn't usually happen the way you think it will or how you see it in the movies. Has anyone ever really met someone in the produce aisle? So here we are taking our chances and hoping to find that person that just “clicks”. Wouldn't it be great to meet a person you can talk and laugh with for hours? Doing the right thing, treating others well and living in the present tense is very important to me. Relationships with family, friends, and my health are put first in my life. I am lucky enough to have a great lifestyle that allows me to be comfortable, travel and have fun. I don’t take these things for granted. I am responsible and my priorities are in the right place. My bucket list is a mile long and has plenty of room for a partner to join in the adventure. I am interested in a friendship that leads to a great relationship. A man who is thoughtful, intelligent, creative, open minded, funny, and kind with great communication skills would be a great start. I am looking for an adventurous spirit. I am attracted to active, outgoing people who enjoy some of my favorite’s activities and are able to show me some new ones. Having your life together is a must and of course, chemistry plays a big part of it too. Thank you for checking me out. If you think we might be a match please feel free to make an introduction. You just never know… :) ~C.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have one fish and his name is Sheldon. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with spicy, ethnic, or eclectic food with great music and a good vibe. I spend a lot of time in the parks cycling and hiking.

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Fresh brewed coffee with milk, heated seats, cycling, hiking and spinning classes, a good steak and great red, new technology, The Foo Fighters, my Vitamix, cute dresses, sushi, Christmas lights, my niece and nephew, and about 1000 others

For fun

Cycling and hiking new trails, cooking something new that turns out to be a favorite, road tripping, art walks, museums, wine tasting, anything that involves a patio

Last read

"The first 90 days"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the pharmaceutical industry as Environmental, Health, and Safety Manger.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Environmenal Health and Safety Sciences