
MissBarbara88

26 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-33 within 12 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something special... and a reason to get off this site!

In her own words

Hey, thanks for visiting my profile! Like everyone else says, it's pretty hard to describe yourself in a little box. You don't want to say too much, but you also don't want to say too little. So to start, here's a bit about me: I have a passion for baking. I started baking with my mom as a child and eventually she passed it all on to me. I'm known to make some pretty amazing cupcakes and cheesecakes. I'm guilty of buying way too many recipe books - I don't think I could ever make all of the recipes that I own. But it's something I truly enjoy doing... something about making the goodies and then being able to share them with friends and family. Another passion of mine is travelling. I'm always researching the next hot spot (doesn't necessarily have to be hot!). I've been to the Caribbean a number of times and visited 10 different countries in Europe over the past two years. I recently came back from Spain and am ready to start planning my next big trip! I'm also a dog lover. 5 years ago I decided to bring home the family Goldendoodle named Oscar. He brings so much joy into everyone's life. I enjoy going for long walks with Oscar and am currently trying my hardest to teach him to jog while I ride my bike. So far he's ok, but I pray that we won't see a squirrel! I can also say that I am a hard working and ambitious individual. I hope to find someone that works just as hard, but knows how to enjoy life a bit as well. I'll admit, I can be a bit of a klutz at times. I'm guilty of tripping over my own two feet way too many times than anyone should in their lifetime! But I am proud to say that I've never broken a single bone in my body (knock on wood!!). I do have a few stories of my trips and falls over the years - the key is to laugh it off! Don't be shy... feel free to send a message - that's the only way we'll ever meet :) Hope to talk to you soon! -Barbara

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle (Golden Retriever Poodle mix). He is extremely friendly (he shows that by jumping on you) and just absolutely amazing! He brings a smile to my face every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beautiful beach in the Caribbean, Florence, Rome, Paris, London, Munich, Barcelona, and many many more beautiful places in the world. As for local spots, as a Mississaugian, I can be found at Failte's every now and then!

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love being able to go out and visit friends and family - I am very fortunate to have a great group of friends that I can spend hours with just laughing the night away.

For fun

As you might have already read above, I enjoy baking a lot... always trying out a new recipe. If I'm not baking, I might be reading something new on my tablet or researching a vacation.

Last read

Currently studying for the CFE certification - at least it's a somewhat interesting read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I also bake on the side :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were born in Poland and I was born in Canada.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from York University with Honors BA, Public Policy and Management, Specialized Honors, Human Resource Management - yes, it was a fun 4 years!