Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ElleCamp

32 year old woman | Butler, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes sass and confidence to rock short hair.

In her own words

I prefer reading and music to TV, outdoors to indoors, grill to fryer, gym clothes to going out clothes, football to baseball, Nat Geo to Bravo, and NYG to NYJ. My dating priority is to find someone who: -makes me a better person -has life together -treats me with the dignity and respect a successful, generous, and loving person deserves -Is joyful in life's journey, fully knowing that it is the fire that makes us refined and more self-aware -Is satisfied with their own life and is looking for that something extra to make life extraordinary -is comfortable with making new friends -is easy-going and easy to please -is funny and silly -embraces intimacy (I keep meeting "nice" guys who don't make the move...I'm not looking for a new friend.) The bottom line: the standards I set for others are the same standards I set for myself. Be comfortable knowing that. Be comfortable being held to that. I'm not here to mess around. Two of my best friends have found loving, solid men on Match and I'm here to do the same. Note: I do not respond to emails that are one line and do not indicate any real information obtained from my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have A cat, not multiple cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morristown... but when it's warm, anywhere outside. There's something amazing about walking around or sitting in yards on summer nights.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Nat Geo, documentaries, Maine, Utah, burgers and beer, Decemberists, Mumford, DMB, Eddie Vedder, The National, Counting Crows, water activities, "Portlandia," camping, country music, sunshine, fresh bass to skillet, bare feet, hammocks, books

For fun

Reading, cooking, hiking, camping, fishing, boating, music, fashion, writing, running, working out, training (then running) half marathons (yes...."fun"), NY GIants football, JMU football

Last read

My New Years Resolution was to power down at 8 and read instead. I've made it through almost 35 books so far and it's a lovely way to end the day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was an 8th grade teacher for nine years and now I'm going to the high school. Freshmen and sophomores, here I come! It's definitely one of the best careers out there, even if lots of folks are into hating on us.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised in a home with strong Christian values, which have shaped me enormously. I'm what you could call... a work in progress at this point in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
James Madison Duuuuuuuukes