
2Make1today

55 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you were created for !

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by to visit my site! Here's what I'd like to share with you. I live a life that is reflective of the core values that I esteem; values that are centered on principles of healthy living that bear fruit in all areas of life. To be effective, I remain faithful to who I am and what I believe; not what the world expects or what the social mirror of the day invites. Making wise choices, contributing to the lives of others, striking a wise balance, maintaining my integrity, and leading a life based on love and faith has served me well. I don't give myself away to hollow pursuits that bring little to no true satisfaction to me or to others. I'm not searching for for an anchor of stability and/or substance, but I am looking for a deep relationship with a woman who becomes a true friend, confidant, lover, and spouse. I appreciate a lady who has discovered who she really is and has the courage and discipline to live true to her beliefs. Her eyes are open to a world of opportunity and need; she realizes that she is vital and serves great purpose; to herself, her family, her community, and the world at large. She appreciates family and the teamwork it takes to live in harmony. She's resourceful and compassionate; motivated by love to give what's inside of her to make things around her better for all. As a couple, we share the same core values. I'm not talking about dinners, vacations, or "things." Those are things we "do" or "acquire." Those things are fun and I enjoy them too! But, I'm talking about valuing principles like accountability, empathy, integrity, love, unselfishness, and self-discipline. These are the attributes that make us who we "are;" our true character that forms the basis for how we behave. And, If we're on the same page?? ..Wow, what a great life ahead of us!! I value my faith, my family and my friends above all. I love being a father, it's one of my best roles! If you have children, I welcome them and will treat them with the same love, as though they were my own. As your partner, rest assured that I'll be your cheerleader, your biggest fan, your shoulder, your confidant, your lover, your blanket on a cool night, cuddle partner and hand holder, your soft kisser, flower bearer...get the picture! I'm all in! I enjoy life each day, moving about with a smile on my face, being thankful for what I do have, and not envious of what I don't. I'm blessed with great friendships that I intentionally nourish with my time and energy. As far as interests...I'm very athletic, exercise is a daily priority for me...I enjoy movie nights, spending time with my children, reading/ writing, weekend getaways, volunteering, serving in my church, teaching, dining out/great food, getting together with friends, beaches/pools, crafts, museums, plays, travel, romance....All the best to you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Never about the place,always about the person. I have vivid memories of meaningful moments in my life that occured in places considered "nowhere special," but became special to me because of who I was with and how we felt. My heart goes where I go!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Faith in God, my family, true frends, stimulating conversation, embracing a loved one, kissing, winning souls, inspiring/encouraging people, writing/reading, being a Dad, massages, romance, exercising, teaching, investing, scenic views, movies, love!

For fun

Movies, sports, volunteering, kid's activities, dining out, sightseeing/exploring, get togethers with friends, exercise, great conversation, taking classes, public speaking, reading, museum/theatre, music/comedy, beach/pools, encouraging people

Last read

Bible, Works by authors...Bill Johnson, Stephen Covey, Alex Kendrick, Rick Warren, Myles Munroe, Andy Andrews, John Wooden, John Maxwell, Max Lucado. And then to my beautiful daughter, I read "The Kissing Hand" by Audrey Penn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am English, Irish, and Welsh
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference