
justterri31

39 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Canyon Lake, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social?

In her own words

So okay, I figure that I will try this again. This is my second shot here in Texas and I am going to be totally honest. I'm not exactly sure what I am looking for but I do I think that I should get out more when I am in town. I travel for work quite a bit (at least one, often two weeks a month), and am extremely secure with myself; unfortunately I have not been sucessful with men being secure enough with me to "hold on" in my abscence. I cannot be with anyone who is jealous, at our ages jealousy is really just silly. Be honest with people about who you are and what you want out of life because really, who has time to decipher what other people are thinking? Communication is the key...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two little Cairn Terriers...Roxy and Gracie. I was only going to get one BUT, they stared longingly at eachother through the glass at the pound and i couldn't resist...it turned out to be a good idea though...they always have a playmate!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore and travel as much as possible. We only have so much time in this world so...why not make the most of it?!!!

Favorite things

Outdoor activities are great. I like to play all sports. Though, I'm not a big fan of watching them on TV. I enjoy drinking beer at ball games. That's my Idea of a good day!!! And, traveling of course... Unfortunatly, I love to shop!!!

For fun

I moved here last year and I travel often for work. I've explored the area a bit but definitely am looking to find more!

Last read

The girl who kicked the Hornet's Nest...looking for something new if anyone has any suggestions!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a very demanding career. I have little time for a social life. But, it is much needed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference