
Bostonian_accent

32 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coffee and love of animals

In his own words

Looking for an outgoing girl that loves dogs and doesn't mind walking them with me. She will also have a good head on her shoulders, knows what she wants in life, likes to talk over coffee or drinks or stay at home cuddling and watching a movie. She doesn't want to play games and is open with how she feels. Lastly, a girl that will want to know how my day went good or bad. So now a little about me. I love my job and my two dogs. I was born and raised in a town just south of boston. I moved here for a promotion at work. My job consists of being a teacher, reviewer, editor, listener and more. When you work in management you have to learn what each member of your team wants and needs. Learning this skill was hard to learn but i know i have the full support of my team and visa versa. I will also watch any sports but I am a die hard Boston fan. However, I did win a bet when the Blackhawks won the Stanley cup.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Irish terrier and a Wheaton terrier. They are both so different but its always great coming home and being greeted by them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is going to the gym. It is great to go after a long day of work and keeps me in good shape. I also like hitting up claim jumper, miller ale house or bww with friends

Favorite things

Favorite things anything 80s, chili peppers, Eric Clapton, Big Bang theory, family guy, always sunny in Philadelphia, and walking dead. I also enjoy a blue moon with an orange while I watch sports or when my dogs are barking at me to take them out.

For fun

For fun I like playing with my two dogs, going to the gym, watching a movie or talking to my best friends back in Boston. I also just joined a softball league and play every Monday night for the last few months.

Last read

American assassin by Vince Flynn (Rip). I am currently reading his other books and looking to get the new Dan brown book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I supervise auditors who audit contracts. I just finished auditing a large contract and had to perform appraisals for my auditors. I am glad they are now finished.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have four cultures that make up my background. I will give you two and see if you can guess the other two. Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have alot of faith but I do not preach. I go to church rarely but if my match wants to go every Sunday I would go with her.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to university of Massachusetts for both my undergraduate and graduate program. I have an undergraduate degree in accounting, an MBA, and a CPA license.