Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Leolalion

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find a new joy...

In her own words

I have very southern/country values. I love cooking for friends and family. Family and close friends are VERY important to me. I find acceptance and tolerance very important in life. I absolutely love the outdoors. Any outdoor activity whether it's and outside picnic or mountain biking, I enjoy. I love good music - all music and dancing to it, but I'm over the club scene. I really enjoy making people laugh and being in the company of someone who enjoys life as much as I do isn't afraid nor greedy about sharing their laughter and enjoyment. I have lived a very high paced life I'm looking forward to slowing down the pace a little and have someone to share those quality moments with, and well, create our own memories. I'm not a fan of drama - so please no games. I am a true believer in treating others how you expect to be treated. Sorry I haven't been more descriptive but I don't want this to look like and ad. Getting to know someone is something that takes time doesn't happen over night. But first impressions do count and the spark/butterflies should be there from day one. You should know I have a 15 year old young man that means the world to me expect the same from you towards your child/ren if you have any. Feel free to message me if you would like to get to know me a little better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Huge animal lover...

Favorite hot spots

I'm very easy going so any spot for me can be enjoyable. I enjoy the Keys, any park, country, city, really doesn't matter.

Favorite things

I love music, specially COUNTRY MUSIC!!! I am a junky of Duck Dynasty, the House Wives Shows, Criminal Minds, SVU, & SONS OF ANARCHY. Enjoy the History Cannel and Animal Planet. Love Sushi and Thai Food.

For fun

Honestly I like doing anything as long as it's in good company. It's not the place or event that makes it fun but the person or people you are with. Life is meant to be lived and enjoyed. Life is precious.

Last read

I just finished reading Temple Grandin's last book. I teach children with special needs and Temple being Autistic herself writes great books on special needs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I use to be an Air Traffic Controller and now I am a teacher (special needs).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor in Aviation and in Education. Excited about pursing my master's degree real soon.