Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
looking to casually date, and possibly find something more serious. that someone must have Christian faith and values.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Alecia. I work in the healthcare field as a patient care technician, I am also going to school for nursing. I enjoy cooking, art/crafts, going to the beach, home decor, running, working out, reading (especially the Bible), going out to eat, going to the movies, traveling, theme parks and shopping. I'm a little bit of a health nut, and love to try cooking healthy recipes that taste like they aren't. I am a very loyal, honest, compassionate, caring and sincere person, but I also love to laugh and have fun everywhere I go. I have a sense of humor, and can be a little sarcastic at times. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I currently live in Florida, but I'm originally from Michigan. The most important relationship in my life is with God. I have strong Christian values. I am very passionate in my faith, and it is important that the person I'm with has the same faith (evenly yoked, so to speak). I am looking for someone who puts God first, and willing to allow Him to be the center of our relationship. He should also be kind, honest, loyal, and have a servant's heart, a few other things in common would be great too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I love animals, especially dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, music, or parks. I love going to the springs just to walk around, or the downtown area.

Favorite things

There are so many movies that I like. I love "The Shawshank Redemption" and "Pride and Prejudice", but I really don't have a favorite. I also love all types of music, but really enjoy "coffee house music", Adele, Norah Jones... I love Michael Buble!

Last read

I recently read a series called "The Mark of The Lion", it was the best series, couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a patient care technician. I have been doing hands on patient care for about 5 years now, and I'm also a student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church every weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference