
foodE4u

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must eat (I mean love) dogs!

In his own words

About me: I am a passionate and driven individual but maintain a unique sense of humor. I am a good kisser. I am somewhat suspicious of vegetarians but I'm flexible (if that is the only obstacle standing in the way of true love). My adventures (locally and abroad) are planned around local cuisine, culture and art. I enjoy cooking, painting and creating things. I also enjoy painting the town red now and again but typically prefer more low-key things like game night, museums or entertaining friends and family. I still maintain a couple of jobs for a living but unlike my earlier days as a successful yet grumpy "business first" type person, my focus is now on being happy and doing things that I am passionate about. I'm loyal, honest and give everything my all. About you: You are passionate about something; it doesn't really matter what, it's the passion that counts. You have solid values and your actions mirror them, even in difficult situations. You have a great sense of humor and understand mine, even if you roll your eyes at my Laffy Taffy type jokes. You crave travel and want to learn about other cultures. You are sensible in most ways but like wearing heels. You are honest, empathetic and have has an affection for family. You get a gold emoji star for cooking skills but not to worry, I'll happily cook you your favorite dish!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Frank Uzi and are named after film characters. Can you guess the movies?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Italian countryside, rooftops and anywhere with amazing traditional type sushi.

Favorite things

Foie gras, live shrimp, The Stones, hand sanitizer, film noir, poker, hotels, tufted leather furniture, long sexy legs, thoughtfulness, scotch & soda, historic architecture, Mad Men, Magritte paintings, Bob Dylan lyrics and Niebaum-Coppola wine.

For fun

Paint, cook delicious tomato sauces, create things, eat dim-sum, explore neighborhoods, write, buy potted herbs, wine taste, indulge, nap, spend time with my nieces Elyse and Olive, golf 9 holes and find deals at flee markets and garage sales.

Last read

Generation of Swine: Tales of Shame and Degradation in the '80s by Hunter S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
real estate, legal support services, art
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Thai, Italian & Czech
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
business courses, writing courses, restaurant management & hospitality, books, doing, succeeding & failing, traveling, school of hard knox, listening, applying, etc...