Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gilligan83

31 year old man | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Yeah, it gets that dirty in the frog jumping world.

In his own words

I'm happiest near the water. I don't care whether I'm lounging on a beach near or far, rafting up, open water swimming with sharks off of Block island or fishing a flat in St. John. I just want to be there. As cliche as it sounds, I love the salt life. I'm blessed to have grown up near the beach and now live on it. I take full advantage of it regardless of the season. Non-beach people need not apply. The sand isn't so bad. I promise. I also love the solid state of water affectionately known as snow. I lose my balance standing still, but somehow can make that translate to being a pretty decent snowboarder. I guess it's true what they say about objects in motion. In the winter, you can usually find me at Killington, Okemo or Sugarloaf. Spring slush, raccoon eyes and a farmer's tan is the sign of a great day on the slopes. I have a huge family. I'm the first born child and grandchild. I think I have the role of smartest idiot down pat. All kidding aside, I love when my family gets together. Hilarity always ensues. This 4th of July brought the most intense game of spoons I've ever seen and it involved 4 generations! I love live music. I try to go to as many shows as I can. I'm always looking for someone to go with me. My last shows were Atmosphere and Braid. The next one is most likely Pinback. My taste is pretty eclectic, but if I had to pick one genre it'd be indie rock. I'll listen to most things, but that's my fall back. That being said, I have a special appreciation for 70s soul and dad rock as it reminds me of fishing with my dad. Yeah, I said dad rock. Look it up. It's a thing. Thank you Thrillist. I love to learn and naturally I excel at trivia. You never know when it could come in handy. Plus, who doesn't love a good story. I'd love to be on Jeopardy. If I can't cut it on there, I could always try Drunk History next time they're filming in Boston. I'm partial to the XYZ Affair, but I'd go with the Boston Massacre to keep it local. See mom and dad? I am putting that U.S. History minor to work. I swear! I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone who can be serious when they need to be, but otherwise is a goofball. Someone who has a career and at least one thing they are passionate about. Is this you? If so, please drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I can't wait until I have the space and time for a dog. Until then, I have to go to Florida to see my parents' dog Boston. He's kind of a big deal. No seriously. He's an 85 pound golden retriever that thinks he's a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

People whether they're family or friends make the place. I have quite the list but for now let's just say WYC, Charlestown Chili's and Crane's Beach. When in FL you can find it by a set of numbers.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Beach bonfires, apres ski, trivia, Bruins, Jim Lahey, cooking, sunglasses, lame jokes, driving just because, snow bars, aquariums, Jeeps, things grown in my garden, people watching, Richie's slush, seals, boats, bourbon, ice balls

For fun

I don't know. Stuff. Just kidding. They involve my favorite things.

Last read

I'm more of an article and magazine reader. The last reads were probably a Boston.com or Buzzfeed article.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral