
JessicaRaabbitt

28 year old woman | Saint John, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of Dyer, IN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mom! The meatloaf!

In her own words

I love to laugh and I live my life to the fullest! I'm a bit of a homebody during the work week, I don't need to go out every night to be entertained...I'm happy just staying in watching movies (or Walking Dead, Blacklist, Sons of Anarchy...my DVR is usually full!). I'm not into the bar scene, but I love wine and sitting outside when the weather is nice! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor...I'm rarely serious and always joking around. Life is too short to take too seriously! I think I'm the only girl in her 20s that doesn't have a Facebook...I try to live a drama free life! I'm a girly girl in all aspects of my life, but I have tomboy traits...I love going to/watching football and hockey games, and I firmly believe Sundays are meant to be spent drinking beer and watching football with family. As you can see from my pictures, I have a soft spot for all things furry with four legs.... I don't trust people who don't love animals. I'm looking for someone who's honest and trustworthy...I'm hopeful that there are some good guys out there! I am a very thoughtful and sincere person; I'm looking for someone who can return the favor. Family is number one in my world, and I would like someone who feels the same. There is something very attractive about a man who treats his mother well. I appreciate a gentleman who opens car doors, calls when he says he will, and makes me feel like a priority....I'm not interested in playing games, or questioning where I stand with a person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Louie. He's a maltese and is spoiled rotten!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I try to travel whenever I get the chance. Most girls would say they want to go somewhere tropical and warm...I'd rather spend the weekend in a cabin with a fireplace! I love going to sporting events, as well.

College

Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

For fun

I like to spend time with family, going to dinner or movies. I love being on the water in the summer. Fall is my favorite season, I really enjoy being outside when the weather is cooler. I cook often and like trying new recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental assistant at a dental office in St John. I make root canals a more enjoyable procedure!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college