Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

b17083

45 year old woman | Union, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Kentucky, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A girl to write home about

In her own words

I like to bake as a stress reliever (I make great cheesecakes), spend time with my sons (25 and 21) and extended family, enjoy time with friends, experiencing new adventures, working out, and traveling. In 2014, I took a 16 day vacation and cruise to England, Scotland, Ireland, and France.....LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT. Next big trip is to Greece. I am a very straight forward person so what you see is what you get. If you want to know anything about me...... just ask. I work out 4-5 times a week and love weight training, yoga, and zumba. I also enjoy playing softball and volleyball. I have played 3rd base (yes the hot corner) for the past four years on my church softball league. In 2012, I managed to dislocate my middle finger and tear all the ligaments in both directions while tagging someone out on at 2nd base but did I cry? Of course I did, BIG GIRL TEARS, what did you think I was going to say? It really really really hurt. I returned this year at 2nd base and ended the season injury free and with impressive stats. My taste in music is easy. I love anything but rap and can name / sing any 80's song that comes on the radio. I even won an 80's trivia contest on the cruise ship and I have a T-shirt to prove it. Some of my favorites are Sting, James Taylor, Billy Joel, Harry Connick Jr. and Josh Groben. I am a Christian, active in my church, and attend service weekly. It is important to me that my "match" would want to attend church together. I am a traditional gal and think the guy needs to make the first move which includes initiating communication. So if my profile sparks an interest......you know what to do.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two big manly dogs Zoey and Rucy. Pound puppies make the best pets. They are very protective of me so be warned.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to cruise Europe and visit Melbourne and Clearwater FL. Dining = Fancy restaurant or hole in the wall placesl....all are good. The company is the most important.

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Love all music except RAP (if that is music), know every song from the 80's. Shows are Tosh.0, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Law and Order SVU, and Faceoff.

For fun

Travel, baking, movies, concerts, dinner out with friends. I have / make fun everywhere I go.

Last read

Currently reading The Story but I am not a big reader. If it is a good book, they will eventually make it into a movie....... I look at it as a time saver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been with the same company for 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I love my church, attend weekly, and I am an active member.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral