
jls0305

37 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If

In her own words

Being active and staying fit is important to me. I'm into cross fit and weight training, and would love to find someone who is focused on things that keep his mind and body in shape. I just started getting into rock climbing...right now I'm going indoors, but want to start some outdoor trips when it gets warmer out. I'm also very interested in nutrition and the effect food has on my body...I enjoy eating out, and trying new types of foods. My friends, family, and coworkers would describe me as someone who is very positive and always looking at the upside...I'm also pretty low key, even tempered, and don't like to make things more dramatic than they need to be. I'm definitely the person my friends call when they want to try some new adventure. My family is very important to me, and I have close friendships both inside and outside my family. I'm looking for someone who is a mix of even tempered, good natured, passionate, extremely intelligent, highly physical, and an explorer. A man who challenges me and shares things with me, but has his own interests as well. A person who cares about other people, and will give his time to helping others. Most importantly, someone who sees the positives in life, takes responsibility for himself, and is happy where he is and where he is going. There are a few things that I've found are really key to me being compatible with someone. The first one is how active you are. The things I do for fun usually involve activity...hiking, 5ks, mud runs, kayaking, rock climbing, sky diving...or something new that I haven't tried. I work out so that I can be more active; to me, it's part of my lifestyle, a lot of fun, a stress reliever, a community I'm part of...not something I force myself to do. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing better after a long day of hiking or climbing than going home, taking a shower, getting comfy, ordering some food and watching a movie or TV series or reading a good book. The second is your level of independence and satisfaction with your life; I live by myself and have for years, have a great job that I really enjoy, lots of interests, friends, and a pretty full schedule. I'd like someone who also has a lot going on in his life...some of it that he wants to share with me, and some that he likes to do on his own. There are, of course, other preferences that I have, but those two are probably the most important to compatibility.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Hawaii, the Virgin Islands, Italy, any beach! Lani Kai on Oahu, Hawaii is my favorite beach so far

College

Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

TV shows: Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story

For fun

Big Yankee & Jets fan! I'm also a little bit of a thrill seeker...have been skydiving, cliff diving, and scuba diving. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I'm doing my first mud runs this summer...the Warrior Dash and Super Spartan

Last read

Currently reading a book on rock climbing, a book on Olympic lifting, a novel called What is the What; business books (John C. Maxwell, The Five Dysfunctions of a Team, Strengths Finder, The Power of Habit, Winning by Jack Welch).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Northeast Sales Manager for Pharmaceutical Company; I manage 8 sales reps, and travel from NJ to Boston and through NY and PA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, Italian, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seton Hall University