

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come Take A Picture With Me.

In his own words

Who am I? I am funny, easygoing, posses a quick wit, I love to laugh a lot and joke around. I have character and Integrity. I’m loyal, very driven and goal oriented. I’m confident but not arrogant, we are all flawed and I believe in learning from my mistakes. I’m not one that’s prone to anger or keeping things bottled up inside nor am I one to stress is too short to walk around sour. With that said, I try to surround myself with good people who believe a positive attitude makes for a much happier life. I love to be intellectually stimulated whether it be self-induced or via fantastic company. I’m a sucker for off the cuff conversations with friends or complete strangers. I treat people they way I like to be treated; I’m a firm believer that respect is a two-way street. I’ve read quite a few profiles wherein women express shock or embarrassment for being on this site. I have neither the shock nor the embarrassment of electronically inhabiting match ;). I believe this site perfectly suited for a person such as myself. I’m a single professional that works hard and has little time in meeting woman. I balance my personal and professional life very well. I have a ton of friends but only a few close friends who I consider brothers. As to my female friends, they are the definition of the word friend, nothing more nothing less. Ah, yes, you see I want to date someone out of my social circle. Well, that was a mouth full…huh? If you’re still with me, I have a little more to share. It will be relatively painless….I promise! Lol! What am I looking for? I’m looking for a best friend and partner in crime. Although, with all honesty, I am not going to rush into anything. I believe in the idea: If it’s meant to be, it’s meant to be. No, this doesn’t mean I have commitment issues. I also believe in chemistry and the law of physical attraction but not to the point where it becomes shallow. We all know that one physical hottie that is an empty suit or skirt…that’s not what I’m looking for. I admire women who are: Intelligent and emotionally stable, Dependable and Honest, Confident and Adventurous, Loyal and Respectful towards themselves and others, Attractive (inside and out- Beauty is only skin-deep, attitude says it all), Goal orientated and Driven. Let's not forget that you have Humor and Wit, Substance and Class. I Love…Love a Classy Lady! There is a level of sanctity in being a woman; which for me, translates in how you carry yourself as a lady. With that being said… What I do not want: Hypocrisy, Liars, Drama Queens and Players (yes, women can be players too. The old adage-Men are pigs. Well, I say it takes two to tango), Druggies, Jealousy, and those with low self-esteem. Also, if you have pictures that portray yourself in less than lady like fashion-I’m not interested. A little more about myself- Well, I'll leave it to you to find out. About winking- Not all members are subscribers; in turn, those who are not subscribers cannot read an email. If I wink at you it's not because I’m too lazy to write an email, it’s an opportunity for you to wink back (if you’re interested that is) if you do wink back then an email is natural :)))

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have my favorite 'haunts' and places but I love to experience new ones, so you don’t have to twist my arm to explore. It’s all about whom you’re with and attitude. I

Favorite things

My favorite music group is Styx, but I also like Willie Nelson & John Denver. My favorite TV show is CSI and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

When I am at home, i tend to do either watch TV/movie, read, or play video game. If I go out, I enjoy going to the theater or watch a sporting event (baseball, football, soccer, or hockey).

Last read

Can someone read too much, because I devour books and always have. Usually have two books going on at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As proud as any other ethnicity feels about themselves but 100% American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference