Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sconnie2088

33 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So what am I looking for? I'm here to meet new...

In his own words

So what am I looking for? I'm here to meet new people outside of my current circle of friends. I would like to meet someone who isn't afraid to try new things and be spontaneous. Someone who likes to go out some nights but doesn't mind spending a night in just to relax on the couch watching a movie. As for me, I'm a very honest and loyal person. I'd do anything for my friends and family because I wouldn't be the person that I am without them. I'm a Wisconsin boy at heart which means that I'm a Badger, Packer, and Brewer fan. I love to laugh and always cracking jokes. I'm passionate about fitness and have done five half marathons over the last few years. I recently committed to the TC Marathon in 2015. Let the training begin! I love going out but enjoy more chill bars and comedy clubs where I can hangout with friends, play darts, and share laughs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to a variety of places, whether it be Uptown, Downtown, St Paul, or hanging out in the burbs. I also love hanging out at the lake and relaxing on the pontoon. I love traveling to new destinations!

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I try not to watch a lot of TV but when I do, I love watching Breaking Bad, Entourage, Seinfeld, SportsCenter, and basically anything on the Discovery channel. I like all types of music but usually listen to a lot of Country, Rock, and Alternative.

For fun

I try to stay as busy as possible. Kickball and Volleyball Leagues, hanging out with friends, riding my motorcycle, going to Twins games, downhill skiing, rooftop patios, checking out different taprooms, and hanging out with my family at the lake.

Last read

I don't read many books, I'm more of a magazine and newspaper guy. Mens Health is by far my favorite magazine. I could sit down and read the whole thing front to back if I have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a large company downtown specializing in distribution and labor planning. It's never hard going into work when you love what you do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral